X

Tekken 6 Preview

Posted: July 8, 2009
Tekken 6 Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/39750/tekken-6-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/165825_LGST/xp20090708_tekken6_pre.jpg
Video_39750
Take a look at the upcoming multiplatform fighting title Tekken 6 in this X-Play Preview. Blair Herter talks about the game's environments and characters, including new fighters and old favorites.

Comments are Closed

  • jily4kiss

    Hey! I am a sexy white girl who is a sports lover,just seeking hot dating or whatever comes. I'm fun, and know how to have a great time, I just upload my latest blog on --__i n t e r r a c i a l s e a r c h i n g DOT c o m-..__

    Posted: October 28, 2009 2:14 AM
    jily4kiss
  • chuckdogg1994

    MAN!!!! i seriously love this game im the champ with howarang UNSTOPPABLE!!!!!!!!!!! Cant wait.Im practicing with tekken 5 though LOL

    Posted: September 24, 2009 3:29 PM
    chuckdogg1994
  • donotkill4

    i used to play the old tekken for the ps1 and ps2 but this is hopefully going to be for the 360 and it will be using one of the old joystick controllers that we all know and love.

    Posted: July 24, 2009 6:03 AM
    donotkill4
  • jsh020

    alot of peaple like street fighter but i will always love tekken more. theres just something about it. with tekken you dont need to spend a 100 bucks for a arcade stick but with tekken you can play with a reguler controller and still have fun.

    Posted: July 16, 2009 9:02 AM
    jsh020
  • haterhater

    Blair Butler's voice = ehhhhhhhhhh so annoying, oh crap, someone might be readingg this, I DIDN'T SAY ANYTHING, AND YOU CAN'T PROVE IT!!

    Posted: July 13, 2009 4:13 PM
    haterhater
  • DragonKing125

    nice can't wait for it i'm not gonna play it unt'ill i get my new psp

    Posted: July 12, 2009 6:08 PM
    DragonKing125
  • BCMM1

    TEKKEN 6!!!! Can�t wait 4 dis to come out.. I�m not sure about the use of weapons in the game though, but i�m sure they�ll make it work.. :)

    Posted: July 12, 2009 10:58 AM
    BCMM1
  • dajonsosexygray123

    man im a big fan of teken if there wer no teken i don,t now wat i would do

    Posted: July 10, 2009 1:32 PM
    dajonsosexygray123
  • dajonsosexygray123

    man im a big fan of teken if there wer no teken i don,t now wat i would do

    Posted: July 10, 2009 1:32 PM
    dajonsosexygray123
  • DarknellStealth

    Wow! I have not play a Tekken game(sense Tekken 3 on the Playstation) Now that the game is coming to the Xbox360 I can get my hands(and arcade stick) on this hot fighter!!! I can't wait!!

    Posted: July 10, 2009 12:29 PM
    DarknellStealth
  • xigouix

    @ Soufpole

    Nice. know exactly what you mean.

    Did you hear that Dumb ass though hahahaah "Jin Kazuma" what an idiot!! that must be embarrassing. If your gunna preview a game for an aidience it might help to pronounce things correctly.

    No kudos for that guy.

    Many kudos for the vid.

    Posted: July 9, 2009 6:47 PM
    xigouix
  • Soufpole

    Cant wait!!! from the time that game comes out till the second week of november will be the best ever. Tekken 6, Splinter Cell: Conviction, and Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2. Then i can die!

    Posted: July 9, 2009 11:09 AM
    Soufpole
  • Welbeloved

    This game is gonna be off the chain! I'm staying warm playing 5 still! LOL

    Posted: July 8, 2009 5:26 PM
    Welbeloved
AdChoices