X

Push, Knowing & The Unborn DVD Review

Posted: July 7, 2009
Push, Knowing & The Unborn DVD Review
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/39707/push-knowing-the-unborn-dvd-review/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/165754_LGST/as20090707_dvduesday.jpg
Video_39707

Film expert Chris Gore stops by to give us his thoughts on three new DVD releases, including Push, Knowing and The Unborn.

Comments are Closed

  • tricky311

    thanks i love doing this stuff= looking over some of the comments i c that some dont realy like chris, i dont see anything wrong with his segment but i wanted to say that special effects aside what he's saying about the movie is right because you dont realy see it as a marvel type movie and it just looks like they should have used that actual stars from the series! ha i did it and im were none of my friends are woooooooooooooo.

    Posted: November 26, 2009 4:14 PM
    tricky311
  • Slightly_Insane

    they wer saying that because it not dc or marvel that it hurts the movie?im glad someone finaly came up with a original plot for a sifi-or-superhero movie insted of picking off of dcs and marvels scraps....by the way push was a pretty good movie
    knowing had a bad ending and the unborn was just a bad movie

    Posted: July 19, 2009 9:14 PM
    Slightly_Insane
  • sdc10

    sdc10's comment is abusive and has been removed.

    Posted: July 10, 2009 3:58 PM
    sdc10
  • DarthTalyn

    I normally check out his reviews for movies i do like in case there's a difference in special editions or extras, but as a movie critic not so much. Push is like jumper in that the first movie is about character development but they have two more movies on the way. Transformers 2 had no character development thanks to the first and it still rocks!

    Posted: July 10, 2009 3:27 PM
    DarthTalyn
  • anasazi_pr

    What's with all the Chris hate? He does a decent job with his segment.

    He must be quite the fan of Transformers 2, though, judging by how excited he was with Knowing's explodies.

    Posted: July 9, 2009 1:29 PM
    anasazi_pr
  • JBSR

    he liked knowing? lol

    Posted: July 8, 2009 11:38 PM
    JBSR
  • OkUrRight

    Boo woo. if you hate chris gore so much and don't like his thoughts about the movies then just don't pay attention to him. no need to bash the guy. what did he do to you guys tell you that you should get out the basement and give your hand a break?most of the movies are rents because most movies that come out aren't worth buying. might be good to see but that's about it.you guys have way too much time on your hands or should i say just the one that you are gonna waste energy to bash the guy.

    Posted: July 8, 2009 4:00 PM
    OkUrRight
  • klyonawesome

    Damn you people. G4 keep Chris Gore FOREVER! Even if I don't if I do not always agree with him. It makes me happy knowing that IHATECHRISHGORE and GETRIDEOFCHRISGORE are this unhappy.

    Posted: July 8, 2009 1:11 PM
    klyonawesome
  • booty

    I've seen a lot of movies that Chris Gore reviews.
    - he DOES care a little too much about commentary and extras (I never watch that stuff anyways... no time to. I only watch them if its one of my fav movies)
    - Humor is not that funny
    + I'm glad I listen to him because if I bought some of his rent or pass movies, I'd be pissed! Some movies really do suck and do no deserve anything more than $4 for a rent.
    + I don't have time to watch movies all the time, so I don't want to watch something that is a waste of time, and he helps me decide on that. Also, I don't want a room full of movies I'll never watch, that's one reason why Netflix is so popular.
    + I'd rather listen to a "grandpa" giving me movie advice than some stupid tween who hasn't seen any movies that were made before they were born

    Posted: July 8, 2009 11:53 AM
    booty
  • Getridofchrisgore

    yeah chris gore is terrible.
    Please G4 do this show some justice and get rid of this clown.
    He think's he is funny but yet i find it hard to laugh at a grandpa who tells me to rent every movie i think of purchasing...thanks maybe?

    Posted: July 8, 2009 12:38 AM
    Getridofchrisgore
  • fbcst

    what did he do to u?

    Posted: July 8, 2009 12:32 AM
    fbcst
  • IHateChrisGore

    I seriously laugh every time someone calls Chris Gore a "film expert". This guy is a moron. I love his stupid attempts at humor. I love his attempts to look like a punk with his ugly grey spiked hair and bracelets. This guy is awful. THINK OF IT AS A MARVEL... WHAT IF!!!!!! wow! Wow! What a moron. This guy doesn't know anything about film. He cares more about extras and commentary then he does about the actual movie. If everyone listened to Chris Gore nobody would have any movies at home and thousands to rent.

    HEY CHRIS GORE! GO JUMP OFF A CLIFF OR STEP IN FRONT OF A TRAIN, DO US ALL A FAVOR!

    Posted: July 7, 2009 10:25 PM
    IHateChrisGore
AdChoices