X

Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen Review

Posted: July 2, 2009
Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen Review
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/39619/transformers-revenge-of-the-fallen-review/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/165336_LGST/xp20090702_transformers_rev.jpg
Video_39619
Morgan Webb takes a look at the multiplatform 'Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen' in this X-Play review. Will this game be as horrible as the movie? Find out in this review!

Comments are Closed

  • SourProphit

    A loud applause from me, I was beginning to think I was the only person who thought the movies sucked.

    Posted: July 2, 2009 6:20 PM
    SourProphit
  • TheHiddenRaptor

    G4 is starting to get real annoying with the wholle "if you liked this movie for some reason" crap.

    Posted: July 2, 2009 5:58 PM
    TheHiddenRaptor
  • bloot10

    im tired of people hating this movie it wasnt as good as the first one but it was decent. I can see where people saw racism but if Micheal bay wouldnt have put that would the movie be better probably not, all these people just woudnt complain so shut up he did what he did and we cant change a damn thing

    Posted: July 2, 2009 5:41 PM
    bloot10
  • IBloodstormI

    There is a whole generation (black, white, hispanic, asian, indian, ect) that act just like the twins did in the movie. The fact that you typecast this persona to just black people makes you more racist then anything.

    Posted: July 2, 2009 5:34 PM
    IBloodstormI
  • Socalmic47

    That's your argument? "Shut the hell up"?
    Okay, clearly you are in grade school so let me educate you a little about racism. Start by looking up Amos n' Andy, rent a copy of Birth of a Nation and The Jazz Singer, read up on the Civil Rights movement, and then get back to me.
    Not all black people speak jive, have gold teeth, and brag about not being able to read. If you don't see the racism in that, then either you are ignorant or a bigot yourself.

    Posted: July 2, 2009 5:29 PM
    Socalmic47
  • IBloodstormI

    only thing worse then mogan web trying to sound like she knows video games, is her trying to sound like she knows transformers :P

    according to most of the guys I've talked too, this is a great game. They say even better then the armada game, and that was a big deal.

    Posted: July 2, 2009 5:26 PM
    IBloodstormI
  • XxguitarboyyxX

    Oh my god racism has nothing to do with this game so shut the hell up!
    And really, in the movie he was NOT being racist!!


    I thought the game was good, especially multiplayer, the main reason bought it.

    Posted: July 2, 2009 4:30 PM
    XxguitarboyyxX
  • Pahkmycah

    First film was better!

    Posted: July 2, 2009 4:19 PM
    Pahkmycah
  • urface789

    he wasnt racist, he was ignorant.

    but i liked the movie

    Posted: July 2, 2009 4:18 PM
    urface789
  • dknight777

    Do tell more Megan fox...

    Posted: July 2, 2009 3:52 PM
    dknight777
  • newnew008

    how was he really tht racist u think he thaught hahaha this will be great if were racist? like edsabre said its usual movie game game bad movie good

    Posted: July 2, 2009 3:46 PM
    newnew008
  • EdSabre

    Is accusing people of being 'racist' back in style this year or something? I'm so out of touch with what's popular anymore.


    Great movie, not a very good game. As is usually the case.

    Posted: July 2, 2009 3:19 PM
    EdSabre
  • xnerd23x

    i think you have to push down right and left trigger
    the u have to punch michael bay in the crotch
    and yell something racist

    Posted: July 2, 2009 2:50 PM
    xnerd23x
  • Socalmic47

    What button do you press to be a blatant racist like Michael Bay?

    Posted: July 2, 2009 2:13 PM
    Socalmic47
AdChoices