X

Alan Wake Preview

Posted: July 2, 2009
Alan Wake Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/39617/alan-wake-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/165331_LGST/xp20090702_alanwake_pre.jpg
Video_39617
Get a glimpse of the upcoming mystery thriller 'Alan Wake' for the Xbox 360 and PC. Morgan Webb takes a look at 'Alan Wake', the game's storyline, gameplay mechanics and visuals.

Games in this Video:

Alan Wake (Xbox 360)

Comments are Closed

  • dannymclovin

    this game is defintley goin to be good

    Posted: February 15, 2010 9:17 AM
  • barley12

    I love that I stumbled upon this game! It's like the X-box's version of Heavy Rain. Well, not exactly. Heavy Rain is very different, but still it's the same movie like concept. I honestly can't wait for this to come out.

    I won't be able to sleep without the lights on for weeks. Awesome... (:

    Posted: January 22, 2010 7:05 PM
    barley12
  • hunter_c2234

    morgan why do you have to tear apart every good looking game out their?
    "oh he uses a flashlight, lets bash the developers for their creativity"
    IT'S A GAME, DEAL WITH IT

    Posted: July 11, 2009 5:58 PM
    hunter_c2234
  • spicypooptastic

    At first I thought this game was gonna suck. But since there is some action I think I will buy this.

    Posted: July 5, 2009 11:41 PM
    spicypooptastic
  • SpunkyMcNuggets

    Finally this game is moving forward. (Dean Koontz is great)

    Posted: July 5, 2009 12:34 PM
    SpunkyMcNuggets
  • joughy

    yeah...as american as is it to keep bashing GM, get your facts straight before you continue to ridicule...jeep made by chrysler. I generally enjoy the commentary here at G4, but sometimes I am amazed by the subjective reporting that goes on. Generally, you're good though.

    (editor's note: GM has funded much of the research I have done in driving simulation as a grad student)

    Posted: July 4, 2009 5:25 PM
    joughy
  • BlackPrince42

    Wow you guys aren't cynical about this game at all./sarcasm

    Posted: July 3, 2009 7:47 AM
    BlackPrince42
  • aislasc

    Hey morgan.... dont remember GM making any jeeps.....try chrysler......

    Posted: July 3, 2009 1:51 AM
    aislasc
  • redsauceonpasta

    God forbid Dean Koontz? Who wrote this review? Are those your sentiments, Morgan? Tell me, what Dean Koontz novels have you read? I won't talk bad about Stephen King, but Koontz defies all major conventions! That man is a brilliant writer! God forbid Dean Koontz...BAH!

    Posted: July 2, 2009 5:39 PM
    redsauceonpasta
AdChoices