X

Spore Galactic Adventures Review

Posted: July 1, 2009
Spore Galactic Adventures Review
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/39592/spore-galactic-adventures-review/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/165233_LGST/xp20090701_sporegalactic_rev.jpg
Video_39592
Get your space exploration on when we review 'Spore Galactic Adventures' for the PC. Will this new expansion be enough to entice new 'Spore' fans or just keep the old ones happy? Find out in this review.

Comments are Closed

  • djknucklez1

    I love the Expansion pack! you can create anything you can come up with. Some guy made a remake of Mario Kart. Friggin' Awesome!

    Posted: July 31, 2009 10:30 PM
    djknucklez1
  • antifish

    the expansion is not great it takes for ever to level up you captian and you only get 15 xp per mission and most missions are inpossible at early levels

    Posted: July 29, 2009 3:41 PM
    antifish
  • jd2259

    i would get it if the price went down to around 10 - 12$. but sadly my video card is having problems. so im gonna need a new one.

    Posted: July 23, 2009 5:33 PM
    jd2259
  • Tyson117

    AM i the only one who does not really get this game?

    Posted: July 20, 2009 9:35 AM
    Tyson117
  • at0mict0ast

    Sorry but the MASSIVELY disappointing original game left such a sour taste in my mouth that I'd never consider buying an expansion.

    Posted: July 13, 2009 9:45 PM
    at0mict0ast
  • COD5FAN

    look ok might git whine price go down

    Posted: July 13, 2009 11:06 AM
    COD5FAN
  • thanx4theluv

    its a big expansion but still a little to much it will go down soon

    Posted: July 4, 2009 9:26 PM
    thanx4theluv
  • slimmer

    $30 just for an expansion , what a joke.

    Posted: July 3, 2009 11:26 PM
    slimmer
  • ToOmAnYplLlZ

    gay

    Posted: July 2, 2009 3:14 PM
    ToOmAnYplLlZ
AdChoices