X

Uncharted 2: Among Thieves Preview

Posted: June 23, 2009
Uncharted 2: Among Thieves Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/39430/uncharted-2-among-thieves-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/164471_LGST/xp20090623_uncharted2_pre.jpg
Video_39430
Get a glimpse of the awesome looking PlayStation 3 exclusive 'Uncharted 2: Among Thieves'. Morgan Webb talks about 'Uncharted 2', its storyline, gameplay mechanics and online play.

Comments are Closed

  • Mr_PS3

    If this game blows everybody away, X-Play should give it a 6 out of 5.

    Posted: July 30, 2009 7:39 AM
    Mr_PS3
  • jd2259

    i really want this game. the first one was great.

    Posted: July 23, 2009 11:15 AM
    jd2259
  • Mr_GreenHornet

    A must buy for me. Graphics look stunning, gameplay looks great. It is deffinately going to be worth the $60.

    Posted: July 21, 2009 12:46 PM
    Mr_GreenHornet
  • BCMM1

    Thank God! i have a PS3 lol Seriously though, this game looks freakin�amazing, can�t wait to get my hands on it.

    Posted: July 12, 2009 10:52 AM
    BCMM1
  • metalhead_mario

    My head almost exploded watching that. Damn those are amazing visuals!

    Posted: July 2, 2009 5:22 AM
    metalhead_mario
  • johnny_alamodys

    Dmn this game looks frekin amazing man! I cant wait till it comes out.

    Posted: June 28, 2009 1:30 PM
    johnny_alamodys
  • prodigykidd

    this game is crazy good. i have the multiplayer beta and its so fluid and good looking allready. not only a must buy but it actually made me say "f' call of duty".

    Posted: June 28, 2009 10:54 AM
    prodigykidd
  • godzy69

    this game is gonna be excellent

    Posted: June 26, 2009 4:32 PM
    godzy69
  • ralph1628

    Ohh man, I'm glad to have a PS3. This year the PS3 will take it, I rather have games, I have a pc for twitter .etc

    Posted: June 24, 2009 7:21 AM
    ralph1628
  • sukTHEfacc

    if i was an xbox owner i'd be the most jealous xbot in all the land.

    Posted: June 24, 2009 5:01 AM
    sukTHEfacc
  • TheZenMistress

    This game looks awesome, although I still haven't gotten to play the first one. :X

    Posted: June 24, 2009 4:01 AM
    TheZenMistress
AdChoices