X

Big Ones Preview: Hot Shooters

Posted: June 22, 2009
Big Ones Preview: Hot Shooters
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/39387/big-ones-preview-hot-shooters/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/164330_LGST/xp20090622_shooters_bo.jpg
Video_39387
This summer is filled with shoot 'em up action. Check out the hottest titles in this Big Ones preview with a look at shooters such as 'Modern Warfare 2', 'Left 4 Dead 2' and 'Halo 3: ODST'.

Comments are Closed

  • bigdog916

    i think game is awesome, no its f*ing sick. but it still needs online multi-player(i mean for 1-4 players on one console).

    Posted: August 6, 2009 7:00 PM
    bigdog916
  • bebopkid501

    already got the prestige edition preordered and cant wait to use the sick NVGS

    Posted: July 29, 2009 1:52 PM
    bebopkid501
  • demonfire35

    Modern warfare 2 looks amazing deffentaly game of the year but what about all the ps3 owners who what to kick some zombie ass why dont they make left for dead for the ps3?

    Posted: July 29, 2009 5:51 AM
    demonfire35
  • hirez94

    wow those are the games of the year i am not kidding thay are going to be amazing im not so sure about the new cods online but i bet it will still be just as good as the other ones

    Posted: July 23, 2009 5:58 PM
    hirez94
  • KINGDOM666

    how can a ps3 owner be trigger happy when two of the games r exclusive to 360 and wheres MAG and Uncharted 2

    Posted: July 13, 2009 4:43 AM
    KINGDOM666
  • TheSpirit503

    They named all the games im getting 4 ma xbox 360

    Posted: July 1, 2009 3:20 PM
    TheSpirit503
  • duffman318

    no camping

    Posted: June 23, 2009 5:34 PM
    duffman318
  • bulletproofangel

    cod modern warfare 2 looks awesomes but left for dead gave you a rush but the story didnt tell you much about why there were so many zombies and y they were zomibies it kinda just told u heres a gun shoot wildly for no reason halo odst looks pretty sweet im a ps3 fan boy but i still like all the halo games good job microsoft for that but and think u need to start a new franchise it has been dragged out long enough just end it already! Lastly i have to say where the hell is MAG and uncharted 2 i would consider those both to be pretty BIG shooters seeing MAG does have 256 ppl.

    Posted: June 23, 2009 5:14 PM
    bulletproofangel
AdChoices