X

God of War III Demo Preview: Search for Helios

Posted: June 18, 2009
God of War III Demo Preview: Search for Helios
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/39286/god-of-war-iii-demo-preview-search-for-helios/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/132683_LGST/god-of-war-iii.jpg
Video_39286
Stig Asmussen, Game Director for 'God of War III', joins Adam and Morgan in the studio for a hands-on demo of 'God of War III'. In this segment, watch Kratos in a Harpy Battle as he searches for Helios and then battles the Cyclops.

Comments are Closed

  • kwfang

    Eat your heart out Xbox 360

    Posted: November 13, 2009 9:10 AM
    kwfang
  • CleanJake2Snake

    what the hell......March'10. God of hurry the hell up already. The game looks freakin amazing,just like the first two. Bring the release date foward a little bit.

    Posted: August 2, 2009 2:52 PM
    CleanJake2Snake
  • wolfienstine46

    this video is awsome!!!!!!!!

    Posted: July 27, 2009 9:32 PM
    wolfienstine46
  • JonnyBravo555

    Amazingly terrific, with a touch of cool, greusaffied bloodshed..

    Posted: July 2, 2009 10:56 PM
    JonnyBravo555
  • criticalhollow

    as soon as this game comes out im getting it

    Posted: June 23, 2009 4:21 PM
    criticalhollow
  • sweetnisha

    Hey i cant wait to play this Super Coolest God Of War3 i wanna play this game so badly now cant wait No Longer Now

    Posted: June 22, 2009 9:12 PM
    sweetnisha
  • kimk1

    perfection in the making, can't get any better then the Gods of War triology.

    Posted: June 22, 2009 4:25 PM
    kimk1
  • EKG

    What the hell? Uh, Im 25 years old and It is telling my I am too young to watch. Can someone fracking fix this asap already!!!!!!!! What kind of lazy managing is this?!?!?!

    Posted: June 21, 2009 7:04 PM
    EKG
  • D0M

    Cant wait 2 see how it will finally end

    Posted: June 21, 2009 3:59 PM
    D0M
  • rasbury94

    DUDES! i need this game!

    Posted: June 19, 2009 5:50 PM
    rasbury94
  • jasonscribblenauts

    y i cant play the vidoe..its says im under age.wht the hell im 25

    Posted: June 19, 2009 4:10 PM
    jasonscribblenauts
  • SpenserTracy

    Cant see the demo. Although Im over 30 it says its only for mature viewers. Why cant I change it?

    Posted: June 19, 2009 2:46 AM
    SpenserTracy
  • msick1

    wow

    Posted: June 18, 2009 8:39 PM
    msick1
  • msick1

    wow

    Posted: June 18, 2009 8:38 PM
    msick1
AdChoices