X

Batman: Arkham Asylum Preview

Posted: June 17, 2009
Batman: Arkham Asylum Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/39240/batman-arkham-asylum-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/163237_LGST/batman.jpg
Video_39240
The inmates have taken over the asylum, and there are a lot of them here in 'Batman: Arkham Asylum.' Morgan Webb discusses those villains, playing the game as The Joker, and the combat system in 'Arkham' in this game preview.

Comments are Closed

  • me2freak

    joker challege only for ps3 that blows. im an 360 owner and i like the joker so i guess im going to have destroy the joker because he works for the ps3

    Posted: August 8, 2009 12:22 PM
    me2freak
  • COD5FAN

    this game is sweet i have play the demo it is so fun!

    Posted: July 13, 2009 2:29 PM
    COD5FAN
  • reddog_07107

    Wow! This is a must buy for all Batman fans and getting to play as the Joker is a good enough reason for anyone to get the PS3!

    Posted: July 10, 2009 10:38 PM
    reddog_07107
  • ObliviousDeath

    I love BATMAN...no offense but he is the best he doesnt need all those gay superpowers like--superman-- to defeat his enemies just technology and human brute force.

    Posted: July 2, 2009 12:21 PM
    ObliviousDeath
  • JonnyBravo555

    I have to say that I've been waiting for this game, because batman is one of my greatest hero's. I thought that since the new batman movie came out that the new joker was going to come out like that in the game, but it's good that it didn't because this joker for some reason just gives me the itch to punch him in the face, just for standing there.. Very awesome game, great graphics, nice melee and affects. Thanks gaming world.. Still waiting.

    Posted: July 2, 2009 11:52 AM
    JonnyBravo555
  • XxStr8SavagexX

    This game looks sick, I can't wait to get it. From what I've seen of it, It looks like they really thought about the character and what they would actually do and how they'd move, react, fight etc... and really tried bringing the characters to life.And the graphics look great too

    Posted: June 27, 2009 2:55 PM
    XxStr8SavagexX
  • turtle21

    i guess i have a reason to get a ps3

    Posted: June 22, 2009 9:54 AM
    turtle21
  • xScarecrowX

    Kind of sucks that the only news we get is news we've heard a thousand times before...

    Posted: June 17, 2009 9:34 PM
    xScarecrowX
  • danman10

    wow! looks good

    Posted: June 17, 2009 7:34 PM
    danman10
  • bbad6394

    looks great!

    Posted: June 17, 2009 7:15 PM
    bbad6394
  • Fuzion9

    I CAN't WAIT FOR THIS GAME

    Posted: June 17, 2009 6:54 PM
    Fuzion9
AdChoices