X

Heavy Rain Developer Walkthrough Preview

Posted: June 3, 2009
Heavy Rain Developer Walkthrough Preview
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/38847/heavy-rain-developer-walkthrough-preview/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/151129_LGST/heavy-rain.jpg
Video_38847
David Cage, the writer and director of the new PlayStation 3 exclusive 'Heavy Rain', takes us on an walkthrough of a level of the game, giving us a preview of the game's storyline, cinematics, gameplay mechanics and more.

Comments are Closed

  • mayhemvspeace99

    Wow this game looks amazing! I can't wait to play.3 montgs ago this was not even on my radar.

    Posted: January 14, 2010 2:31 PM
  • hedmunky84

    I LOVED Indigo Prophecy!! It was kinda underrated a lil. Im glad i just bought a PS3 a month ago. Cant wait, !! I WANT IT NOW!!

    Posted: June 8, 2009 10:15 PM
    hedmunky84
  • zeldaLov_a

    UGHH!! i refuse to buy a ps3 for one game.... well like 3 games but still !!! i hate that its gotta be exclusive!!

    Posted: June 7, 2009 9:33 PM
    zeldaLov_a
  • ratshady

    It's sad that HEAVY RAIN isn't coming out this year.

    Posted: June 6, 2009 6:49 AM
  • sinner_mass

    its like an animated novel, great game. gonna have to pick this one up

    Posted: June 5, 2009 12:51 AM
    sinner_mass
  • dtx214soc

    after watching the video i think its way beyond interesting, it looks fa king good.

    Posted: June 4, 2009 10:43 PM
    dtx214soc
  • dtx214soc

    this game looks interesting, im getting it

    Posted: June 4, 2009 10:26 PM
    dtx214soc
  • ChipsCajun

    Terrible voice acting

    Posted: June 4, 2009 4:59 PM
    ChipsCajun
  • winterkewl

    wow I can't wait for this game to come out!!!

    Posted: June 4, 2009 3:15 PM
    winterkewl
  • cryfordawn

    I dont like the moving by pushing R2 or L2. I am hoping they give us an option to move with the sticks cause this will honestly kill this game

    Posted: June 4, 2009 2:09 PM
    cryfordawn
  • thecobra08609

    this game it crazy cant wit for it to come out

    Posted: June 3, 2009 8:33 PM
    thecobra08609
  • commanderclif

    spare change?? are you kidding?? Think of it this way....if you put 50 cents in a jar, ever day since the PS3 launch, today you would have enough to buy a system and a game. sighhh

    Posted: June 3, 2009 8:08 PM
    commanderclif
  • IcemanMX

    Damn. It looks like I'm going to have to buy a PS3 now.

    Can anyone spare some change? Change?

    -M

    Posted: June 3, 2009 6:38 PM
    IcemanMX
AdChoices