X

Mass Effect 2 Preview Hands-On

Posted: June 2, 2009
Mass Effect 2 Preview Hands-On
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/38775/mass-effect-2-preview-hands-on/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/156488_LGST/e3_2009_t_masseffect2_hands.jpg
Video_38775
Dr. Ray Muzyka & Dr. Greg Zeschuk, co-founders of Bioware show off a hands on 'Mass Effect 2' preview that not only give us a sense of the gameplay, but also might help get to the bottom of the reason that Fox News thinks it's the dirtiest game on Earth.

Comments are Closed

  • musclesmctony

    mass effect 1 was amazing i had a great time playing through the game multiple times changing up the experience with different classes, and sometimes bieng a complete douchebag to the ai. mass effect 2 is going to rock

    Posted: August 4, 2009 12:06 PM
    musclesmctony
  • Panola07

    I am really excited I cannot wait until i fire this up







    INB4 Thew Game

    Posted: June 9, 2009 6:52 AM
    Panola07
  • Zalbarr65

    I wonder if the normandy will still be in this game, because i saw in another trailer where it showed the normandy getting destroyed.

    Posted: June 9, 2009 12:21 AM
    Zalbarr65
  • JimDanD

    So what happened with Sheppard, the first trailer said he was dead? Anyway ME2 looks even better than the first so now im excited.

    Posted: June 3, 2009 7:13 PM
    JimDanD
  • Saiyan_Yugi

    I was not that upset about Mass Effect elevators. They were long....but they did update you on missions you undertook as well as give you a few missions to undertake. For a load screen...it was very productive and actually helped move the game along. It wasn't just a waste of time.

    Posted: June 3, 2009 4:43 PM
    Saiyan_Yugi
  • Joshua360

    The first Mass Affect was an amazing experience! The bio-tech powers put Jedi powers to shame. Anyone who has not played the first Mass Effect and owns a 360 needs too. Give the game a chance if you're not in to rpg, you won't be disappointed.

    @ spe825 they've done away with those long elevator rides. It's going to be a more cinematic experience where you'll be able to see your destination in a grand scale.

    Can't wait for part 2.

    Posted: June 3, 2009 11:14 AM
    Joshua360
  • fra1z3r

    Sweet! Here it is! Background noise has to get on the interviewers and interviewies nerves! Just beat that buttholes record steve!

    Posted: June 3, 2009 7:48 AM
    fra1z3r
  • SPE825

    I can't believe no one asked if they made the elevators faster this time.

    Posted: June 3, 2009 6:09 AM
    SPE825
  • alexblah

    Hopefully this time there'll be a lot more enemies to shot down... i remember from ME1 there was more time walking around and figuring out where to go then actually in combat.... and i mean walking around taking cover combat... not the tank/car combat, kinda got repetetive

    Posted: June 3, 2009 2:23 AM
    alexblah
  • implodinggoat

    For Gods sake don't have your interviews so close to the bloody Donkey Kong machine, that was annoying as hell.

    Posted: June 2, 2009 9:51 PM
    implodinggoat
AdChoices