X

Hands On Preview God of War 3

Posted: June 2, 2009
Hands On Preview God of War 3
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/38765/hands-on-preview-god-of-war-3/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/155937_LGST/god-of-war-iii-e3-2009.jpg
Video_38765
We get our hands on the blades of chaos and cause destruction in this hands on preview of God of War III.

Comments are Closed

  • michael kapileo

    awsome games.keep up good work guy's.godspeed

    Posted: April 4, 2010 6:00 PM
    michael+kapileo
  • TwiztedR3DHead

    best damn game ever year of the ps3 son

    Posted: June 11, 2009 7:02 PM
    TwiztedR3DHead
  • Valkirion

    well im sold also on a ps3 now been waiting for this since i played the first one

    Posted: June 9, 2009 9:06 PM
    Valkirion
  • Hellfire210

    This game is going to be one of the best games ever to come out I give it a 10 out 10 rating awesome job and its not for the weak minded and kiddies

    Posted: June 7, 2009 2:17 PM
    Hellfire210
  • grkpektis

    WTF thats all they are going to show. There is a scene later in the game demo where you rip helios head off and it looks awesome. I am not even going to spoil the last frecking awesome scene.

    Posted: June 6, 2009 10:28 PM
    grkpektis
  • Hiei122003

    fanboys.. this is the same thing every time.. "OMG, OMG!! someone that's not obsessed w/ GOW!!?? lets all attack him because we are taking a five minute brake from jacking off in our mum's basement!! O_O". get over it(i just saved 20 minutes of fanboy ramblings about how this game should be "Game of the year for 2010 no matter what" give me a brake!)

    Posted: June 4, 2009 3:53 PM
    Hiei122003
  • Hiei122003

    fanboys.. this is the same thing every time.. "OMG, OMG!! someone that's not obsessed w/ GOW!!?? lets all attack him because we are taking a five minute brake from jacking off in our mum's basement!! O_O". get over it(i just saved 20 minutes of fanboy ramblings about how this game should be "Game of the year for 2010 no matter what" give me a brake!)

    Posted: June 4, 2009 3:52 PM
    Hiei122003
  • Goku87

    I need a PS3

    Posted: June 4, 2009 11:28 AM
    Goku87
  • BCMM1

    OH MY GOD!!!! This game looks phenomenal! This game is a serious Game of the Year contender.

    Posted: June 3, 2009 5:01 PM
    BCMM1
  • erneststevens27

    Damn that whole GOW series is Bananas!!!

    Posted: June 3, 2009 4:08 PM
    erneststevens27
  • Hinata420

    They showed him gutting the centaur! That was awesome=]

    Posted: June 3, 2009 2:28 PM
    Hinata420
  • cwhas2godhands

    looks like gow2 in high definition. made me think of re5. the trailer that came out a while back looked a lot better. i was hoping the combat would be different, maybe more difficult... like ninja gaiden. no price cut was a huge mistake by sony. splinter cell exclusive seemed wrong, glad i also have a 360. uncharted 2 was my favorite part of the sony conference... best graphics i've ever seen.

    Posted: June 3, 2009 12:26 PM
    cwhas2godhands
  • XXXSpartan118XXX

    Looks insane and bloody.I like!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Posted: June 3, 2009 10:51 AM
    XXXSpartan118XXX
  • mikemill

    The production value of this game is INSANE. I am couting down the minutes... torture!!!

    Posted: June 3, 2009 8:25 AM
    mikemill
  • csmonroe02

    wow that was amazing i would agree with shackelfdace about jizzing in my pants. i will be trading in my ps2 for a ps3 soon. i also heard from my sony rep that i have at my best buy that they might package the original GOW's with this new one in a special edition so you can play them on your PS3 if so that would be amazing.

    Posted: June 3, 2009 6:50 AM
    csmonroe02
  • myron22

    God of War 3 awesome god damn awesome. I don't have a ps3 yet but I'm getting one. I was just waiting for this game

    Posted: June 3, 2009 6:45 AM
    myron22
  • twistedchild420

    God of war 3 is the reason i got a ps3....but at the moment i don't see much of a difference graphically or gameplay wise,maybe it's just me,but i'm sure they are not quite threw with it as yet.

    Posted: June 3, 2009 5:37 AM
    twistedchild420
  • cschmell

    God of War III is going to be a REALLY TOTAL AWESOME game to play on the PS3

    I can not really wait to play this game

    Posted: June 3, 2009 5:13 AM
    cschmell
  • EliteMastermind101

    that was AMAZING
    God Of War III should be named GAME OF THE YEAR FOR 2010 no matter what

    Posted: June 3, 2009 4:31 AM
    EliteMastermind101
  • Jewdude4

    screw my ps2 dudes

    Posted: June 3, 2009 1:37 AM
    Jewdude4
AdChoices