X

Modern Warfare 2 Preview Hands-On

Posted: June 2, 2009
Modern Warfare 2 Preview Hands-On
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/38751/modern-warfare-2-preview-hands-on/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/156491_LGST/e3_2009_t_warfare2_hands.jpg
Video_38751
Robert Bowling, Community Manager from Infinity Ward, joins us for a hands-on 'Modern Warfare 2' game preview. We'll see if the newest 'Call of Duty' game manages to bring the heat, even in the winter ice

Comments are Closed

  • heavenscloud001

    So i gotta ask, does anyone think it is worth the extra $20 to get the hardened edition? Or should i just get the regular game?

    Posted: November 2, 2009 2:27 PM
    heavenscloud001
  • Tim_1138

    Is this one going to have destructible scenery? It was something brought up in the Battlefield Bad Company 2 preview that I haven't heard mentioned for this game yet. I think it's important, and should like the other preview said be standard now a days.

    Posted: August 24, 2009 8:11 AM
    Tim_1138
  • scout25

    did you see the part where he got the guy on the snow mobile,epic footage!

    Posted: August 22, 2009 3:38 PM
    scout25
  • CPTmunchiez

    hopfully the call of duty series can make a come back with this one bacuase call of duty world at war wasen't that good... hopfully you have more attachment on your gun. the online is going to be off the charts

    Posted: July 20, 2009 3:03 PM
    CPTmunchiez
  • Theory_v3

    great looking game i just pray to god i pray with all of me that they fix the multiplayer i.e. the spawn system is horrible in cod 4 and i also hope they alow more than one attachment like really come on im pretty sure the gun wont be that much heavier if i put a suppresser and a ACOG but other than all that this gsme looks epic!

    Posted: July 2, 2009 8:52 AM
    Theory_v3
  • jimmboo20

    Wow looks great! cant wait.

    Posted: June 18, 2009 5:35 PM
    jimmboo20
  • Schuey2k2

    Is it November yet???

    Posted: June 8, 2009 12:53 PM
    Schuey2k2
  • GreedyEight

    awesome game, love the first one, going to love this one better!! i just wonder if the knife melee would work more efficiently this time?.....

    Posted: June 4, 2009 2:02 PM
    GreedyEight
  • Gamer4ever745

    Amazing. Infinity Ward has outdone themselves once again

    Posted: June 3, 2009 5:48 PM
    Gamer4ever745
  • Crankr

    Soap was the guy that stabbed the mechanic at 2:28

    Posted: June 3, 2009 2:38 PM
    Crankr
  • PUNCHKEY

    MW2 game of the year hands down. cant wait to pwn some noobs online

    Posted: June 3, 2009 1:56 PM
    PUNCHKEY
  • Sanchez25

    when i buy this i will never buy any other game again.

    Posted: June 3, 2009 11:00 AM
    Sanchez25
  • Dinosaur_sounds

    Wooot!

    Posted: June 3, 2009 1:19 AM
    Dinosaur_sounds
  • toetagger07

    im gonna be broke in november.. MW2, l4d2..

    Posted: June 3, 2009 12:26 AM
    toetagger07
  • Smashbro_Brawl01

    Just show me multiplayer footage, and I'm good to go with this game until release date.

    Posted: June 2, 2009 10:18 PM
    Smashbro_Brawl01
  • Smashbro_Brawl01

    This game id an epic win!!!

    Posted: June 2, 2009 10:17 PM
    Smashbro_Brawl01
AdChoices