X

inFamous Review

Posted: May 27, 2009
inFamous Review
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/38523/infamous-review/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/151897_LGST/infamous.jpg
Video_38523
Morgan critiques the new PlayStation 3 exclusive 'inFamous' in this X-Play Review. Sucker Punch studios introduces us to Cole, a regular guy who develops electrical superpowers and storms the city in one of summer's biggest game releases.

Comments are Closed

  • cbarredo

    i beat the game being a bad ass then i got grounded... great i want to beet it agen being a goody2shoes

    Posted: June 6, 2009 9:52 PM
    cbarredo
  • saabaroo

    This is a great game.I picked up last week and I am so impressed by it,great job!

    Posted: June 5, 2009 7:48 AM
    saabaroo
  • thomasg2488

    A great reason to own a PS3. The PS3 seems to finally be getting some games that are worth buying this system. Metal Gear Solid 4, Uncharted 1 and 2, God Of War 3, Killzone 2, MLB The Show, Gran Turismo 5 (if they ever release it) and now inFamous are all great reasons to buy a PS3.

    Posted: June 3, 2009 10:34 PM
    thomasg2488
  • conquistador

    whewwww man - want!

    Posted: June 3, 2009 12:01 PM
    conquistador
  • Skat3rBr0234

    INFAMOUS KICK ASS GAME for ps3 but god of war3 will and will be the best for ps3

    Posted: June 3, 2009 8:40 AM
    Skat3rBr0234
  • KINGDOM666

    Finaly a an kick @ss open world game worthy of the PS3 only mark I know that GTA 4 or SaintsRow2 are geat but whats better than being good or evil climbing almost everything with insane Electric powers sure story is confusing but still delivers awsome gameplay that it wont matter and Im telling every PS3 owner to try out this game u dont need to buy it if u dont have the cash but rent it or barrow it from a friend and enjoy the rush of electricity flowing in your veins this game is a sure 5/5 great if not perfect

    Posted: June 3, 2009 1:25 AM
    KINGDOM666
  • Spike1367

    i have a ps3 and xbox, but i play ps3 way more. But protype looks horrable compare to this game. Infamous has better graphic. protype looks too essy. also their gameplay of him like gliding threw the air. it couldn't get any more stupid. still buying it thow. p.s i pass infamous in 1 1/2 days with 46% as hero

    Posted: May 31, 2009 7:36 PM
    Spike1367
  • jrod73

    great game played evil and good. One of the best games ive ever played. Can't wait for Prototype.

    Posted: May 31, 2009 6:42 PM
    jrod73
  • hoe_lil

    nooooooooooo that's 1 point for the ps3 and 0 for the 360 .....

    Posted: May 31, 2009 6:35 PM
  • bossfight1

    It always bodes well when the reviewer would rather get back to playing the game in question than reviewing it.

    Posted: May 31, 2009 5:45 PM
    bossfight1
  • vinny87

    AWESOME GAME. MOST FUN OPEN WORLD GAME EVER.

    Posted: May 31, 2009 2:48 PM
    vinny87
  • ultra man 38

    SORYY 2-OUT 5? WHY HE DIE. IF YOU WIN THE GAME ON OUTFIT-. -2 PLAY THE GAME LEVEL ONE?? WHY??I WHAT TO PLAY AT FULLPOWER.

    Posted: May 31, 2009 2:10 PM
    ultra+man+38
  • ultra man 38

    sorry 2-of 5? why he die to easy-and if you donot play infamous you in not dum!! you win the hulk ultimate destruction -good game

    Posted: May 31, 2009 1:54 PM
    ultra+man+38
  • Rmoney777

    Awsome!!

    Posted: May 31, 2009 1:11 PM
    Rmoney777
  • loco91

    meh. looks cool i guess. probably a rent.

    Posted: May 30, 2009 9:39 AM
    loco91
  • rbee90

    testing...just wanna see my profile photo, lol, cool feature g4!

    Posted: May 30, 2009 7:44 AM
    rbee90
  • spartan960

    so many good games so little money

    Posted: May 30, 2009 5:37 AM
    spartan960
  • kevrei2000

    i have this game its amazing

    Posted: May 29, 2009 9:28 PM
    kevrei2000
  • RookieBrawler

    Morgan's review was somewhat questionable, it's obvious inFamous was a great game, but I would have liked a bit more information and detail in the place of all that praise. Luckily I read all of Mr. Keil's review, this video in particular served more as eye candy, which doesn't seem like Morgan's style.

    But anyway, inFamous looks exceptional. I've wanted a PS3 for awhile now and this just makes me crave one all the more.

    Posted: May 29, 2009 8:12 PM
    RookieBrawler
  • TwiztedR3DHead

    good review but i hate her voice lol

    Posted: May 29, 2009 5:38 PM
    TwiztedR3DHead
AdChoices