X

'Fanboys,' 'Defiance' & 'Paul Blart: Mall Cop' DVD Review

Posted: May 26, 2009
'Fanboys,' 'Defiance' & 'Paul Blart: Mall Cop' DVD Review
http://www.g4tv.com/videos/38491/fanboys-defiance-paul-blart-mall-cop-dvd-review/
http://images.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/151829_LGST/as20090526_dvduesday.jpg
Video_38491

Chris Gore takes on the good, the bad and the Paul Blarts of DVD releases with his reviews of 'Fanboys,' 'Defiance' and (duh) 'Paul Blart: Mall Cop.' We bet he'll say they're all instant classics, especially the movie about the mall cop.


 

Comments are Closed

  • Lonestar-OMF

    Are some of you on here serious? It was a joke and Chris Gore was in on it the whole time. I personally liked it because Olivia is dangerous on things like this and some unplanned comedy could occur. Geez, lighten up people. It's called Attack Of The Show for a reason.

    Posted: September 11, 2010 12:17 AM
    Lonestar-OMF
  • ztorbeck92

    Fanboys- For me, worth the wait, laughed my butt off, like Chris said, it's for Star Wars fans only
    Defiance- Good for every once in a while
    Paul Blart: Mall Cop- One of the biggest pieces of crap I've ever seen, made Disaster Movie look like The Godfather

    Posted: December 26, 2009 9:14 PM
    ztorbeck92
  • zombiekiller2112

    WHAT fanboys was so funny it is so a BUY!!!!!!

    Posted: July 16, 2009 2:42 AM
    zombiekiller2112
  • IHateChrisGore

    Chris Gore is a moron and deserves to ridiculed. Olivia proves in this segment not only how stupid and brainless she is, but how unfunny she is as well. This stupid bimbo looks good but is a brainless retard. It seems like every time she opens her mouth something stupid comes out. Its amazing. Its amazing how they could put two of the stupidest people in television history in the same segment, Chris Gore and Olivia Munn. You got the grey haired, ugly loser who is obsessed with stupid movies and fart jokes and then you got the good looking, but incredibly annoying host who can't open her mouth without sounding or looking stupid. Wow!

    Posted: June 29, 2009 4:17 PM
    IHateChrisGore
  • educator_bhoy

    So are we suppose to conclude that this segment lacks any serious credibility? 10 seconds into Chris'review of Defiance and Olivia is blabbering about extras?? ok extras are fine but tell us more about the movie, to make it worse, the Paul Blart review was just a comedy sketch, either get rid of the writers or Olivia but someone has to go.

    Posted: June 9, 2009 7:36 AM
    educator_bhoy
  • imdave

    So was this the last ever DVDuesday or has Gore got a few weeks off? Or have there been DVDuesdays that havent been uploaded to the site, laziness ;)
    Seriously though I can only get the content from the site (from UK).

    Posted: June 6, 2009 4:27 PM
    imdave
  • iincrdblhlk

    who cares gores takes on movies are awful.. he doesnt deserve to have this segmant anways. I cant stand his terrible taste and pathetic reviews.

    Posted: June 5, 2009 12:03 PM
    iincrdblhlk
AdChoices