X

Gamescom 2012: G4 Presents Full Coverage Of The European Game Show

G4TVLeah

Posted August 6, 2012 - By Leah Jackson

GamesCom 2011: G4 Presents Full Coverage Of The European Game Show

G4 is headed to Gamescom 2012, one of the world's largest video game trade shows. Many of your favorite developers and publishers will be on hand at the event, including Activision, Blizzard Entertainment, THQ, Capcom, Ubisoft, Square Enix, Namco Bandai, Electronic Arts, and so many more.

We'll be covering Gamescom from Germany in full force from August 14-19, bringing you the latest news, interviews, and previews of the biggest games of the year straight from the show floor. There will even be a few live streams of the press conferences. Here's the full schedule of when each press conference is, so you know when to expect most of the news:

Tuesday, August 14

  • Capcom: 11am CET/2AM PST. Livestream: No
  • EA: 4pm CET/7AM PST. Livestream: Yes
  • Sony: 7pm CET/10 AM PST. Livestream: Yes

Wednesday, August 15

  • Ubisoft: 3pm CET/6AM PST. Livestream: Yes

Be sure to check back to G4TV.com all next week for all of our epic Gamescom 2012 coverage!

Gamescom 2012: G4 Presents Full Coverage Of The European Game Show
http://www.g4tv.com/thefeed/blog/post/726686/gamescom-2012-g4-presents-full-coverage-of-the-european-game-show/
http://cache.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/280397_S/gamescom-2011-g4-presents-full-coverage-of-the-european-game-show.jpg
BlogThread_726686

ADVERTISEMENT

  • The Walking Dead Video Game Gamescom 2012 Preview

    Posted: August 23, 2012

    20,215 Views | 03:38

  • LEGO The Lord of the Rings Gamescom 2012 Trailer

    Posted: August 13, 2012

    29,637 Views | 01:31

  • WildStar Gamescom 2012 Gameplay Preview

    Posted: August 27, 2012

    3,998 Views | 02:58

  • Sly Cooper: Thieves in Time Gamescom 2012 Trailer

    Posted: August 14, 2012

    2,113 Views | 01:45

  • Deadpool Gamescom 2012 Gameplay Preview

    Posted: August 22, 2012

    24,296 Views | 04:29

AdChoices