Call Of Duty: Black Ops 2 Story: The Return Of Alex Mason And Frank Woods


Posted May 2, 2012 - By Nikole Zivalich

  • Videos
  • Screenshots
  • Cheats and Walkthroughs

Black Ops 2

Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 will be a direct sequel to BLOPs, Treyarch's last CoD games. As a sequel, this game will follow the story of BLOP's hero Alex Mason, as well as Frank Woods, who appeared to be killed by the Viet Cong. Black Ops 2 will take place in the future: 2025, and in the past: 1980's. Want to know more about the story in Black Ops 2? Check out our Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 Story Preview.

The story, crafted by game director Dave Anthony and The Dark Knight scribe David Goyer, is a direct sequel to BLOPS, and will once again feature Alex Mason, our ‘hero’ from Black Ops, as voiced by Sam Worthington. However, it’s his son, David, that will lead the majority of the 2025 narrative. Rather, Frank Woods, whom we last thought was dead at the hands of the Viet Cong, will be our bridge between the two time periods. Alex and Frank are characters born out of the first Cold War, with the audience still unsure whether or not Alex was truly compromised.

Call Of Duty: Black Ops 2 Story: The Return Of Alex Mason And Frank Woods


Blog Tags

  • International Sexy Ladies Show: Messy Cat Fight

    Posted: January 27, 2010

    644,696 Views | 00:49

  • Sara Underwood's Naked Bike Ride

    Posted: June 22, 2011

    1,316,284 Views | 05:20

  • Laser Snake Robots, More Mars Rovers and BigDog Is Back

    Posted: September 25, 2012

    1,290 Views | 03:00

  • NBA 2K13 Launch Trailer

    Posted: October 4, 2012

    5,601 Views | 01:53

  • Casual Vomiting - Web Soup Investigates

    Posted: March 30, 2011

    7,570 Views | 02:52