X

TheFeed

Don't Miss The Interactive Achievement Awards Tonight At 10:30PM ET / 7:30PM PT

Nikole
2 Comments

Posted February 10, 2011 - By Nikole Zivalich

Interactive Achievement Awards

The Interactive Achievement Awards will be streaming tonight (February 10) at 10:30PM ET / 7:30PM PT exclusively on G4tv.com. Each year the The Academy of Interactive Arts and Sciences' honors the best technical and artistic achievements in video games. The awards will be hosted by comedian Jay Mohr.

If you miss the live stream tonight, you can watch it when it airs on G4 as an X-Play special Saturday, Feb. 12th at 4PM ET / 1PM PT. And as a special Valentines Day gift to you we're going to post the archived video of the awards show on Monday on G4tv.com. You have plenty of chances to watch it, so no excuses.

Don't Miss The Interactive Achievement Awards Tonight At 10:30PM ET / 7:30PM PT
http://www.g4tv.com/thefeed/blog/post/710343/dont-miss-the-interactive-achievement-awards-tonight-at-1030pm-et-730pm-pt/
http://files.g4tv.com/ImageDb3/260656_S/Interactive-Achievement-Awards-.jpg
BlogThread_710343

ADVERTISEMENT

Blog Tags

g4tv.com
  • Sara Underwood's Naked Bike Ride

    Posted: June 22, 2011

    1,307,282 Views | 05:20

  • International Sexy Ladies Show: Messy Cat Fight

    Posted: January 27, 2010

    634,142 Views | 00:49

  • Adult Star Kirsten Price Tests Kinect's Nude Filter

    Posted: November 12, 2010

    1,435,120 Views | 04:33

  • Best Nude Scenes in Video Games

    Posted: June 29, 2009

    1,522,238 Views | 03:12

  • International Sexy Ladies Show: Wrestling in Moscow

    Posted: June 19, 2009

    136,391 Views | 01:24

AdChoices