SingStar Updated With 45 Tracks; Bon Jovi, Jackson 5, Elton John, And More


Posted January 31, 2011 - By Jake Gaskill

  • News
  • Previews
  • Review

This Week's Music DLC Round-Up

SingStar belters and wailers will be pleased to hear that Sony’s karaoke title has bee updated with 45 new tracks, including hits from the likes of The Jackson 5, Bon Jovi, Dusty Springfield, and the Klaxons. There are also four PlayStation Move/dance-enabled tracks for those double threat types out there.

Here’s the full list of tracks:

  • 10CC, "Dreadlock Holiday"
  • Aqua, "Back to the 80′s"
  • Daniel Bedingfield, "If You’re Not The One"
  • Duffy, "Rain On Your Parade"
  • Dusty Springfield, "I Close My Eyes And Count To Ten"
  • Elton John, "Your Song"
  • Fall Out Boy, "Dance, Dance"
  • Gin Blossoms, "Hey Jealousy"
  • Gin Wigmore, "Under My Skin"
  • Junior Senior, "Move Your Feet"
  • Kate Nash, "Mouthwash"
  • Klaxons, "Gravity’s Rainbow"
  • Maroon 5, "She Will Be Loved"
  • Martha Reeves & The Vandellas, "Jimmy Mack"
  • McFly, "Five Colours In Her Hair"
  • Musical Youth, "Pass The Dutchie"
  • N-Dubz, "Strong Again"
  • No Doubt, "Hey Baby"
  • Rainbow, "Since You’ve Been Gone"
  • Ronan Keating, "Lovin’ Each Day"
  • Stereophonics, "Innocent"
  • Stereophonics, "Could You be The One?"
  • Stereophonics, "Maybe Tomorrow"
  • Styles & Breeze feat. Karen Danzig, "Heartbeatz"
  • Sugababes, "About You Now"
  • Texas, "Summer Son"
  • The Honeyz, "End Of The Line"
  • The Jackson 5, "The Love You Save"
  • The Pussycat Dolls, "When I Grow Up"
  • The Velvelettes, "Needle In A Haystack"
  • U2, "I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For"
  • Yazz And The Plastic Population, "The Only Way Is Up"
  • Bon Jovi, "Livin’ On A Prayer"
  • Bon Jovi, "It’s My Life"
  • Bon Jovi, "You Give Love A Bad Name"
  • Bon Jovi, "Born To Be My Baby"
  • Bon Jovi, "We Weren’t Born To Follow"
  • Boyz II Men, "Motownphilly"
  • Maroon 5, "Makes Me Wonder"
  • Sum 41, "With Me"
  • Sum 41, "Walking Disaster"
  • Sum 41, "Still Waiting"
  • Sum 41, "Pieces"
  • Sum 41, "In Too Deep"
  • The Cranberries, "Zombie"
  • Tinie Tempah, "Frisky (feat. Labrinth)"

PlayStation Move /Dance Add-Ons – $0.49 to Upgrade:

  • Bucks Fizz, "Making Your Mind Up"
  • Mark Ronson feat. Daniel Merriweather, "Stop Me"
  • Five, "Everybody Get Up"
  • The Ting Tings, "Shut Up And Let Me Go"

Source: PlayStation Blog

Should the need arise, feel free to E-Mail me your tips, suggestions, and/or personal philosophies, or follow me on Twitter.

SingStar Updated With 45 Tracks; Bon Jovi, Jackson 5, Elton John, And More


Blog Tags

  • International Sexy Ladies Show: Messy Cat Fight

    Posted: January 27, 2010

    644,696 Views | 00:49

  • Sara Underwood's Naked Bike Ride

    Posted: June 22, 2011

    1,316,284 Views | 05:20

  • Laser Snake Robots, More Mars Rovers and BigDog Is Back

    Posted: September 25, 2012

    1,290 Views | 03:00

  • NBA 2K13 Launch Trailer

    Posted: October 4, 2012

    5,601 Views | 01:53

  • Casual Vomiting - Web Soup Investigates

    Posted: March 30, 2011

    7,570 Views | 02:52