Fat Joe, Busta Rhymes, Lil' Jon Tracks Announced For Def Jam Rapstar


Posted September 9, 2010 - By Jake Gaskill

Def Jam Rapstar Fat Joe Testimonial »

4MM games, Def Jam Interactive, and Terminal Reality have confirmed seven more tracks for their upcoming music game Def Jam Rapstar, including hits from Busta Rhymes, Fat Joe, Lil’ Jon, and DMX, as well as three more instrumental beats from producers such as Bangladesh and DJ Premier.

The full list of newly released tracks looks a little something like this:

  • Busta Rhymes - "Put Your Hand’s Where My Eyes Can See"
  • DMX - "Ruff Ryder’s Anthem"
  • Fat Joe featuring Terror Squad - "Lean Back"
  • Ja Rule featuring Ashanti - "Always on Time"
  • Lil’ Jon - "Get Low"
  • Public Enemy - "Can’t Truss It"
  • Twista featuring Kanye West and Jamie Foxx - "Slow Jamz"

Also announced were three new instrumental beats for the game’s Freestyle mode: "Gutter" from Bangladesh, “Go Back” from DJ Premier, and “8 Bit” by Just Blaze.

All told, Def Jam Rapstar will feature 40 classic hip-hop tracks when it ships on October 5, with even more to come post-launch via downloadable content.

Should the need arise, feel free to E-Mail me your tips, suggestions, and/or personal philosophies, or follow me on Twitter.

Fat Joe, Busta Rhymes, Lil' Jon Tracks Announced For Def Jam Rapstar


Blog Tags

  • Sara Underwood's Naked Bike Ride

    Posted: June 22, 2011

    1,307,492 Views | 05:20

  • International Sexy Ladies Show: Messy Cat Fight

    Posted: January 27, 2010

    634,372 Views | 00:49

  • Adult Star Kirsten Price Tests Kinect's Nude Filter

    Posted: November 12, 2010

    1,435,285 Views | 04:33

  • Best Nude Scenes in Video Games

    Posted: June 29, 2009

    1,522,322 Views | 03:12

  • International Sexy Ladies Show: Wrestling in Moscow

    Posted: June 19, 2009

    136,489 Views | 01:24