New Def Jam Rapstar Tracks Revealed


Posted July 8, 2010 - By Jake Gaskill

New Def Jam Rapstar Tracks Revealed

Konami have revealed a handful of new tracks that will be included in their upcoming emcee simulator Def Jam Rapstar. Songs from A Tribe Called Quest, LL Cool J, and Run DMC will join the game’s already impressive hip-hop track list.

The newly announced tracks are:

  • A Tribe Called Quest - "Scenario"
  • Big Pun featuring Joe - "Still Not a Player"
  • Jim Jones - "We Fly High"
  • LL Cool J - "Mama Said Knock You Out"
  • Ludacris - "Stand Up"
  • Onyx - "Slam"
  • RUN DMC - "Run’s House"

Def Jam Rapstar will also receive exclusive instrumental beats from Cool & Dre (“Epidemic”) and DJ Khalil (“The Good Doctor”) in addition to those already announced from such established artists as DJ Premier and Just Blaze.

Should the need arise, feel free to E-Mail me your tips, suggestions, and/or personal philosophies, or follow me on Twitter.

New Def Jam Rapstar Tracks Revealed


Blog Tags

  • Sara Underwood's Naked Bike Ride

    Posted: June 22, 2011

    1,307,852 Views | 05:20

  • International Sexy Ladies Show: Messy Cat Fight

    Posted: January 27, 2010

    635,053 Views | 00:49

  • Adult Star Kirsten Price Tests Kinect's Nude Filter

    Posted: November 12, 2010

    1,435,664 Views | 04:33

  • Best Nude Scenes in Video Games

    Posted: June 29, 2009

    1,522,651 Views | 03:12

  • International Sexy Ladies Show: Wrestling in Moscow

    Posted: June 19, 2009

    136,767 Views | 01:24