Creedence Clearwater Revival Rolls Onto Rock Band Next Week


Posted July 2, 2010 - By Jake Gaskill

  • News
  • Previews
  • Review

Creedence Clearwater Revival Rolling Onto Rock Band

Fans of classic down-home rock (and anyone named Jeffrey Lebowski) will be pleased to hear that rock icons Creedence Clearwater Revival will be making their Rock Band debut next week in the form of DLC pack that includes 12 of the band's most killer tracks.

The Credence Clearwater Revival pack 1 includes:

  • “Bad Moon Rising”
  • “Born on the Bayou”
  • “Down on the Corner”
  • “Fortunate Son (Original Version)”
  • “Green River”
  • “I Heard It Through the Grapevine”
  • “Lookin’ Out My Back Door”
  • “Proud Mary”
  • “Run Through the Jungle”
  • “Travelin’ Band”
  • “Up Around the Bend”
  • “Who’ll Stop the Rain”

With the exception of “Run Through the Jungle,” all tracks will also be playable in LEGO Rock Band as well. The pack will be available July 7 for $19.99/1600 Microsoft Points on PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360, or $1.99/160 MSP/200 Wii Points per track.

Should the need arise, feel free to E-Mail me your tips, suggestions, and/or personal philosophies, or follow me on Twitter.

Creedence Clearwater Revival Rolls Onto Rock Band Next Week


Blog Tags

  • International Sexy Ladies Show: Messy Cat Fight

    Posted: January 27, 2010

    644,696 Views | 00:49

  • Sara Underwood's Naked Bike Ride

    Posted: June 22, 2011

    1,316,284 Views | 05:20

  • Laser Snake Robots, More Mars Rovers and BigDog Is Back

    Posted: September 25, 2012

    1,290 Views | 03:00

  • NBA 2K13 Launch Trailer

    Posted: October 4, 2012

    5,601 Views | 01:53

  • Casual Vomiting - Web Soup Investigates

    Posted: March 30, 2011

    7,570 Views | 02:52