Alice Cooper, Stone Temple Pilots And National Anthems Coming To Guitar Hero


Posted May 27, 2010 - By Stephen Johnson

Guitar Hero: Smash Hits Devs Challenge PS3 Users To A Rock-Off

Activision revealed its June DLC schedule, and it includes some essential tracks, including alt-legends Stone Temple Pilots, the great Alice Cooper and, to celebrate the beginning of World Cup, a track pack of free national anthems. Full details under the "Read More" tag.

I'm going to start with the national anthem tracks, because they are free. Here's what's on tap: Guitarist Steve Ouimette returns to the Guitar Hero stage with a collection of rock-inspired national anthems.  Beginning June 8, you can download the exclusive National Anthem Track Pack containing:

  • "God Save the Queen (GH Version)
  • "Il Canto degli Italiani (GH Version)
  • "La Marseillaise (GH version)
  • "Lied der Deutschen (GH version)
  • "Marcha Real (GH version)" and "The Star-Spangled Banner (GH version)

Stone Temple Pilots:

  •  "Between The Lines"
  • "Plush"
  • "Sex Type Thing"

And now, Alice Cooper:

  • "I'm Eighteen"
  • School's Out"
  • "Welcome To My Nightmare"
Tags: Music, Videogames
Alice Cooper, Stone Temple Pilots And National Anthems Coming To Guitar Hero


Blog Tags

  • Sara Underwood's Naked Bike Ride

    Posted: June 22, 2011

    1,306,378 Views | 05:20

  • International Sexy Ladies Show: Messy Cat Fight

    Posted: January 27, 2010

    633,048 Views | 00:49

  • Adult Star Kirsten Price Tests Kinect's Nude Filter

    Posted: November 12, 2010

    1,434,354 Views | 04:33

  • Best Nude Scenes in Video Games

    Posted: June 29, 2009

    1,521,817 Views | 03:12

  • International Sexy Ladies Show: Wrestling in Moscow

    Posted: June 19, 2009

    135,972 Views | 01:24