Judas Priest's "British Steel" Will Be Available On Rock Band


Posted May 7, 2010 - By Stephen Johnson

Judas Priest

The best song ever will be available on Rock Band next. No, I'm not talking about Kelly Clarkson's "Already Gone." I'm talking Judas effin' Priest's "Breaking the Law." Breakin' the law! Breakin the law! This is good news for everyone on earth but my neighbors. I advise the Mendlebaums to invest in some ear-plugs. Breakin' the law! Breakin the law!

In fact, all of Priest's seminal 1980 album British Steel will be available for Rock Band and Rock Band 2 next week on the 11th. Not the original versions, sadly, but instead, recent live tracks.

Here's the whole track list:

    * Breaking the Law
    * Rapid Fire
    * Metal Gods
    * Grinder
    * United
    * Living After Midnight
    * You Don’t Have to Be Old to Be Wise
    * The Rage
    * Steeler

Each track will run you $1.99 and its $14.99 for the full album.

What do you think? Are you down with Judas Priest?

Judas Priest's "British Steel" Will Be Available On Rock Band


Blog Tags

  • Routine Gamescom 2012 Teaser Trailer

    Posted: August 15, 2012

    3,346 Views | 01:02

  • Make an Effin' Phone Outlet-Powered LED Lamp

    Posted: June 10, 2010

    8,912 Views | 00:58

  • 'Alias' (Xbox) review

    Posted: April 9, 2004

    416 Views | 03:00

  • Win A MAINGEAR Shift Custom Gaming PC!

    Posted: January 11, 2011

    5,843 Views | 01:37