Rubber Soul Hitting The Beatles: Rock Band On December 15


Posted December 11, 2009 - By Stephen Johnson

Rubber Soul The Beatles seminal mid-1960s album Rubber Soul will be hitting The Beatles: Rock Band on December 15th for the 360 and Wii and the 17th for the PS3.

The sixth studio album from the band, Rubber Soul is considered by many rock snobs to be among the greatest albums ever recorded. My vote for best Beatles album goes to Revolver, but Rubber Soul is definitely in the top three. Anyway, the tracks “Drive My Car,” “I’m Looking Through You” and “If I Needed Someone" are already in the game, but they will be joined by the following songs:

  •  “Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)”
  •  “You Won’t See Me”
  •  “Nowhere Man”
  •  “Think For Yourself”
  • “The Word”
  •  “Michelle”
  •  “What Goes On”
  •  “Girl”
  •  “In My Life”
  •  “Wait”
  •  “Run For Your Life”

Think about how great each of those songs is for a moment, please. Shhh.

...Anyway, the full track pack will cost you $13.49, with individual tracks coming in at $1.99.

Rubber Soul Hitting The Beatles: Rock Band On December 15


Blog Tags

  • International Sexy Ladies Show: Messy Cat Fight

    Posted: January 27, 2010

    644,696 Views | 00:49

  • Sara Underwood's Naked Bike Ride

    Posted: June 22, 2011

    1,316,284 Views | 05:20

  • Laser Snake Robots, More Mars Rovers and BigDog Is Back

    Posted: September 25, 2012

    1,290 Views | 03:00

  • NBA 2K13 Launch Trailer

    Posted: October 4, 2012

    5,601 Views | 01:53

  • Casual Vomiting - Web Soup Investigates

    Posted: March 30, 2011

    7,570 Views | 02:52