More Songs Announced For Lips: Number Ones Hits


Posted July 29, 2009 - By pklepek

More Songs Announced For Lips: Number Ones Hits

Microsoft's take on karaoke, Lips, may not become a runaway hit, but it's still getting behind the franchise. Lips: Number One Hits arrives later this year. More songs have been announced for Lips: Number One Hits, and if you want to know the specifics, keep reading.

  • "California Love" by 2Pac featuring Dr. Dre and Roger Troutman
  • "Barbie Girl" by Aqua
  • "Just Dance" by Lady Gaga featuring Colby O'Donis
  • "Everybody Wants to Rule the World" by Tears for Fears
  • "The Fear" by Lily Allen
  • "Don't Phunk With My Heart" by Black Eyed Peas
  • "I Don't Feel Like Dancin'" by Scissor Sisters
  • "Heartless" by Kanye West
  • "Touch My Body" by Mariah Carey
  • "Hey There Delilah" by Plain White T's
  • "Always On My Mind" by Pet Shop Boys
  • "I'm Yours" by Jason Mraz
  • "Push the Button" by Sugababes

[Image Credit: flickr / troutfactory]

More Songs Announced For Lips: Number Ones Hits


Blog Tags

  • Sara Underwood's Naked Bike Ride

    Posted: June 22, 2011

    1,306,295 Views | 05:20

  • International Sexy Ladies Show: Messy Cat Fight

    Posted: January 27, 2010

    632,930 Views | 00:49

  • Adult Star Kirsten Price Tests Kinect's Nude Filter

    Posted: November 12, 2010

    1,434,281 Views | 04:33

  • Best Nude Scenes in Video Games

    Posted: June 29, 2009

    1,521,770 Views | 03:12

  • International Sexy Ladies Show: Wrestling in Moscow

    Posted: June 19, 2009

    135,917 Views | 01:24