Harmonix Reveals 15 New Beatles: Rock Band Tracks


Posted July 21, 2009 - By Stephen Johnson

The Beatles: Rock Band More Songs Revealed Trailer »

Updated: New Trailer

Harmonix today revealed fifteen new tracks for upcoming music game The Beatles: Rock Band, as well as the venues where the tunes will be played. When this game comes out, I'm going to take a 6-month hiatus from all activity but playing The Beatles: Rock Band. Seriously, check this song-list out: 

  • Twist And Shout / Cavern Club
  • Do You Want To Know A Secret / Cavern Club
  • Can't Buy Me Love / Ed Sullivan Theater
  • I Wanna Be Your Man / Ed Sullivan Theater
  • Eight Days A Week / Shea Stadium
  • Paperback Writer / Budokan
  • And Your Bird Can Sing / Budokan
  • Yellow Submarine / Abbey Road Dreamscape
  • Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band* / Abbey Road Dreamscape
  • With a Little Help from My Friends* / Abbey Road Dreamscape
  • Within You Without You / Tomorrow Never Knows / Abbey Road Dreamscape
  • Revolution / Abbey Road Dreamscape
  • Birthday / Abbey Road Dreamscape
  • Dig A Pony / Rooftop Concert
  • I've Got A Feeling / Rooftop Concert

Every single one of these is my favorite song, and The Beatles: Rock Band is destined to be the best video game of all time when it drops on the PS3, Xbox 360 and Wii on September 9th, but I've heard rumors there are some people out there who don't actually like The Beatles. Is that you? If so, tell us why in our comment section, and I promise I won't down-vote you too hard. 

Harmonix Reveals 15 New Beatles: Rock Band Tracks


Blog Tags

  • Sara Underwood's Naked Bike Ride

    Posted: June 22, 2011

    1,314,597 Views | 05:20

  • International Sexy Ladies Show: Messy Cat Fight

    Posted: January 27, 2010

    642,811 Views | 00:49

  • Feedback Field Trip -- BlizzCon 2010 Edition

    Posted: October 25, 2010

    19,685 Views | 08:21

  • Skyrim Trailer vs. Oblivion Trailer Comparison Video

    Posted: February 24, 2011

    51,345 Views | 01:37