Microsoft Unveils Song Updates For 'Lips'


Posted December 18, 2008 - By r_pad

Microsoft's Gamerscore Blog has released information on upcoming download content for the singing game, Lips. Starting this Friday, December 19, and continuing until January 9, new songs will be available weekly on Xbox Live. The variety is pretty excellent, including songs from artists like Depeche Mode, Men at Work, Earth, Wind, and Fire, Bobby Brown, and more. Song prices start at 160 points. Microsoft claims that the list will be continually updated. For now, here's the dealio:

Available December 19

"Over My Head (Cable Car)" – The Fray
"Every Little Step" – Bobby Brown
"Prisoner of Society" – The Living End
"Virtual Insanity" – Jamiroquai

Available December 26
"New Shoes" – Paolo Nutini
"What's Love Got To Do With It" – Tina Turner
"What Is Love?" – Haddaway

Available January 2
"Where Did Our Love Go" – The Supremes
"Let's Groove" – Earth, Wind and Fire
"Be Good Johnny" – Men At Work
"Somethin' Stupid" – Robbie Williams and Nicole Kidman

Available January 9
"Superstar" – Jamelia
"People are People" – Depeche Mode
"Suddenly I See" – KT Tunstall

Like I said, there's some nice variety here. I see at least one song each week that I'd download. How about you guys and gals? Any of these songs strike your fancy?


Microsoft Unveils Song Updates For 'Lips'


Blog Tags

  • Sara Underwood's Naked Bike Ride

    Posted: June 22, 2011

    1,305,583 Views | 05:20

  • International Sexy Ladies Show: Messy Cat Fight

    Posted: January 27, 2010

    632,056 Views | 00:49

  • Adult Star Kirsten Price Tests Kinect's Nude Filter

    Posted: November 12, 2010

    1,433,613 Views | 04:33

  • Best Nude Scenes in Video Games

    Posted: June 29, 2009

    1,521,443 Views | 03:12

  • International Sexy Ladies Show: Wrestling in Moscow

    Posted: June 19, 2009

    135,581 Views | 01:24