'The Force Unleashed' New Characters, Level


Posted September 30, 2008 - By jmanalang

After an impressive debut and an alternative media outlook, executive producer Haden Blackman said that LucasArts will be releasing four new playable characters and a new Jedi Temple campaign in their action title Star Wars: The Force Unleashed, according to Blackman's interview with Kotaku.

The Force Unleashed focuses on the Darth Vader's secret apprentice, Starkiller, as the Sith lord commands him to exterminate any Jedi opposition. Available for the Xbox 360 and PS3, the four new playable characters will arrive next month. They are: Luke Skywalker, Obi-Wan Kenobi, Ki-Adi-Mundi, and Kit Fisto. The new campaign level (hit the source for more details, contains minor spoilers) is expected to arrive later this year.

"If you enjoy the story, the gameplay, the first time through, though, you should enjoy this," Blackman said. Star Wars: The Force Unleashed is now available for the PS3, PS2, PSP, Xbox 360, Nintendo Wii and DS platforms.

'The Force Unleashed' New Characters, Level


Blog Tags

  • Sara Underwood's Naked Bike Ride

    Posted: June 22, 2011

    1,306,269 Views | 05:20

  • International Sexy Ladies Show: Messy Cat Fight

    Posted: January 27, 2010

    632,903 Views | 00:49

  • Adult Star Kirsten Price Tests Kinect's Nude Filter

    Posted: November 12, 2010

    1,434,267 Views | 04:33

  • Best Nude Scenes in Video Games

    Posted: June 29, 2009

    1,521,759 Views | 03:12

  • International Sexy Ladies Show: Wrestling in Moscow

    Posted: June 19, 2009

    135,907 Views | 01:24