'Rock Band' DLC Tracks Confirmed


Posted January 18, 2008 - By Stephen Johnson

Yesterday morning it was sort-of leaked info, but today it's totally real and official: Three Oasis songs and three "progressive" songs are coming to Rock Band's downloadable content farm.

Here they are:

Oasis Pack

  • "Don't Look Back In Anger" (master)
  • "Wonderwall" (master)
  • "Live Forever" (master)

Progressive Songs

  • Smashing Pumpkins: "Siva" (master)
  • Rush “Working Man” (cover)
  • Coheed & Cambria   “Ten Speed (Of God’s Blood and Burial)” (cover)

The Oasis songs drop on the 22 for the 360 and the 24th for the PS3, while the progressive songs come out for the Xbox on 29th and the PS3 on the 31st.  All these dates are tentative and subject to change.

'Rock Band' DLC Tracks Confirmed


Blog Tags

  • Sara Underwood's Naked Bike Ride

    Posted: June 22, 2011

    1,308,259 Views | 05:20

  • International Sexy Ladies Show: Messy Cat Fight

    Posted: January 27, 2010

    636,457 Views | 00:49

  • Adult Star Kirsten Price Tests Kinect's Nude Filter

    Posted: November 12, 2010

    1,436,015 Views | 04:33

  • Best Nude Scenes in Video Games

    Posted: June 29, 2009

    1,522,945 Views | 03:12

  • International Sexy Ladies Show: Wrestling in Moscow

    Posted: June 19, 2009

    137,082 Views | 01:24