Ozzy Gets Back To Black


Posted April 6, 2007 - By Frank Meyer

Ozzy Osbourne’s new album is titled Black Rain, and is due out in early June. The first single is titled "I Don't Want to Stop," and can be heard in full Friday, April 13, when it’s released online.

The 11-song effort features titles like "Not Going Away," "Lay Your World On Me," "Countdown's Begun," "The Almighty Dollar," "Not Going Away" and "Civilize the Universe."

The follow-up to 2001's Down to Earth was recorded Zakk Wylde on guitar, former Faith No More drummer Mike Bordin, and former Rob Zombie bassist Rob "Blasko" Nicholson.

The CD was recorded in Osbourne's home studio behind his Beverly Hills mansion, and has no official producer, though longtime Mutt Lange protégé Kevin Churko engineered the project.

No word on how many dive heads were bitten off during the recording sessions, but the unofficial tally is 2,304.

Blabbermouth.net: Ozzy Osbourne To Release 'Black Rain' In June

Tags: Music
Ozzy Gets Back To Black


Blog Tags

  • Sara Underwood's Naked Bike Ride

    Posted: June 22, 2011

    1,308,177 Views | 05:20

  • International Sexy Ladies Show: Messy Cat Fight

    Posted: January 27, 2010

    636,314 Views | 00:49

  • Adult Star Kirsten Price Tests Kinect's Nude Filter

    Posted: November 12, 2010

    1,435,974 Views | 04:33

  • Best Nude Scenes in Video Games

    Posted: June 29, 2009

    1,522,905 Views | 03:12

  • International Sexy Ladies Show: Wrestling in Moscow

    Posted: June 19, 2009

    137,026 Views | 01:24