Rock The Bells Rocks!


Posted March 26, 2007 - By Frank Meyer

The Rock The Bells tour just got a whole lot more rockin’ with a few major additions to the lineup and some added dates. 

In fact, it may just be the greatest hip hop tour ever now...

Check out the newly revamped lineup: Wu Tang Clan, Nas, Rage Against The Machine, Public Enemy, Cypress Hill, The Roots, Mos Def, EPMD, MF Doom, Pharoahe Monch, Hieroglyphics, Immortal Technique, Living Legends, Blackalicious, The Coup, Murs, Jedi Mind Tricks, Brother Ali, Cage, Mr. Lif, and Grouch & Eligh, Supernatural, Rahzel, Hi-Tek, Mike Realm and oh so many more.

The tour will begin July 28 in New York City and wrap-up on the west coast in late August.  In addition to the New York and Californian dates, Rock The Bells expands the trek with 15 additional dates (Rage Against The Machine will appear at the three dates only, fyi).

Jeez…if you dig hop hop and you miss this tour, you are officially a douche

Tags: Music
Rock The Bells Rocks!


Blog Tags

  • Sara Underwood's Naked Bike Ride

    Posted: June 22, 2011

    1,307,525 Views | 05:20

  • International Sexy Ladies Show: Messy Cat Fight

    Posted: January 27, 2010

    634,391 Views | 00:49

  • Adult Star Kirsten Price Tests Kinect's Nude Filter

    Posted: November 12, 2010

    1,435,306 Views | 04:33

  • Best Nude Scenes in Video Games

    Posted: June 29, 2009

    1,522,333 Views | 03:12

  • International Sexy Ladies Show: Wrestling in Moscow

    Posted: June 19, 2009

    136,497 Views | 01:24