G4TV - Videos - PAX East http://g4tv.com G4TV - Videos - PAX East en-us 20 Mon, 28 Mar 2011 16:01:00 PDT Mon, 28 Mar 2011 16:01:00 PDT G4TV - Videos - PAX East 120 60 http://g4tv.com http://images.g4tv.com/images/logo/G4_RSS_LOGO.gif © 2014 G4 Media, LLC. All rights reserved. <![CDATA[Face Time: Irrational Games' Ken Levine]]> http://www.g4tv.com/videos/52049/face-time-irrational-games-ken-levine/ 133 100 Mon, 28 Mar 2011 16:01:00 PDT Mon, 28 Mar 2011 16:01:00 PDT Mon, 28 Mar 2011 16:01:00 PDT Mon, 28 Mar 2011 16:01:00 PDT 1 <![CDATA[X-Play's Frequently Asked Questions]]> http://www.g4tv.com/videos/51950/x-plays-frequently-asked-questions/ 133 100 Tue, 22 Mar 2011 16:01:00 PDT Tue, 22 Mar 2011 16:01:00 PDT Tue, 22 Mar 2011 16:01:00 PDT Tue, 22 Mar 2011 16:01:00 PDT 2 <![CDATA[Cliff Bleszinski Calls Out X-Play Over Bulletstorm]]> http://www.g4tv.com/videos/51934/cliff-bleszinski-calls-out-x-play-over-bulletstorm/ 133 100 Tue, 22 Mar 2011 16:01:00 PDT Tue, 22 Mar 2011 16:01:00 PDT Tue, 22 Mar 2011 16:01:00 PDT Tue, 22 Mar 2011 16:01:00 PDT 3 <![CDATA[Tim Schafer Wants To Be On X-Play More]]> http://www.g4tv.com/videos/51936/tim-schafer-wants-to-be-on-x-play-more/ 133 100 Tue, 22 Mar 2011 16:01:00 PDT Tue, 22 Mar 2011 16:01:00 PDT Tue, 22 Mar 2011 16:01:00 PDT Tue, 22 Mar 2011 16:01:00 PDT 4 <![CDATA[PAX East with Viewer Army!]]> http://www.g4tv.com/videos/51862/pax-east-with-viewer-army/ 133 100 Thu, 17 Mar 2011 17:30:00 PDT Thu, 17 Mar 2011 17:30:00 PDT Thu, 17 Mar 2011 17:30:00 PDT Thu, 17 Mar 2011 17:30:00 PDT 5 <![CDATA[Table Top Gaming at PAX East 2011]]> http://www.g4tv.com/videos/51858/table-top-gaming-at-pax-east-2011/ 133 100 Thu, 17 Mar 2011 16:01:00 PDT Thu, 17 Mar 2011 16:01:00 PDT Thu, 17 Mar 2011 16:01:00 PDT Thu, 17 Mar 2011 16:01:00 PDT 6 <![CDATA[Brink and Hunted PAX East 2011 Preview]]> http://www.g4tv.com/videos/51852/brink-and-hunted-pax-east-2011-preview/ 133 100 Thu, 17 Mar 2011 16:01:00 PDT Thu, 17 Mar 2011 16:01:00 PDT Thu, 17 Mar 2011 16:01:00 PDT Thu, 17 Mar 2011 16:01:00 PDT 7 <![CDATA[Face Time: PAX East Enforcers 2011]]> http://www.g4tv.com/videos/51857/face-time-pax-east-enforcers-2011/ 133 100 Thu, 17 Mar 2011 16:01:00 PDT Thu, 17 Mar 2011 16:01:00 PDT Thu, 17 Mar 2011 16:01:00 PDT Thu, 17 Mar 2011 16:01:00 PDT 8 <![CDATA[Orcs Must Die! PAX East 2011 Preview]]> http://www.g4tv.com/videos/51855/orcs-must-die-pax-east-2011-preview/ 133 100 Thu, 17 Mar 2011 16:01:00 PDT Thu, 17 Mar 2011 16:01:00 PDT Thu, 17 Mar 2011 16:01:00 PDT Thu, 17 Mar 2011 16:01:00 PDT 9 <![CDATA[Mortal Kombat PAX East 2011 Preview]]> http://www.g4tv.com/videos/51854/mortal-kombat-pax-east-2011-preview/ 133 100 Thu, 17 Mar 2011 16:01:00 PDT Thu, 17 Mar 2011 16:01:00 PDT Thu, 17 Mar 2011 16:01:00 PDT Thu, 17 Mar 2011 16:01:00 PDT 10 <![CDATA[LOTRO and D&D Online PAX East 2011 Preview]]> http://www.g4tv.com/videos/51856/lotro-and-dd-online-pax-east-2011-preview/ 133 100 Thu, 17 Mar 2011 16:00:00 PDT Thu, 17 Mar 2011 16:00:00 PDT Thu, 17 Mar 2011 16:00:00 PDT Thu, 17 Mar 2011 16:00:00 PDT 11 <![CDATA[Nintendo 3DS PAX East 2011 Preview]]> http://www.g4tv.com/videos/51819/nintendo-3ds-pax-east-2011-preview/ 133 100 Wed, 16 Mar 2011 16:01:00 PDT Wed, 16 Mar 2011 16:01:00 PDT Wed, 16 Mar 2011 16:01:00 PDT Wed, 16 Mar 2011 16:01:00 PDT 12 <![CDATA[F.E.A.R. 3 PAX East 2011 Preview]]> http://www.g4tv.com/videos/51821/fear-3-pax-east-2011-preview/ 133 100 Wed, 16 Mar 2011 16:01:00 PDT Wed, 16 Mar 2011 16:01:00 PDT Wed, 16 Mar 2011 16:01:00 PDT Wed, 16 Mar 2011 16:01:00 PDT 13 <![CDATA[On Location: Harmonix]]> http://www.g4tv.com/videos/51820/on-location-harmonix/ 133 100 Wed, 16 Mar 2011 16:01:00 PDT Wed, 16 Mar 2011 16:01:00 PDT Wed, 16 Mar 2011 16:01:00 PDT Wed, 16 Mar 2011 16:01:00 PDT 14 <![CDATA[Star Wars: The Old Republic PAX East 2011 Preview]]> http://www.g4tv.com/videos/51817/star-wars-the-old-republic-pax-east-2011-preview/ 133 100 Wed, 16 Mar 2011 16:01:00 PDT Wed, 16 Mar 2011 16:01:00 PDT Wed, 16 Mar 2011 16:01:00 PDT Wed, 16 Mar 2011 16:01:00 PDT 15 <![CDATA[What Is Your Idea For the Perfect Game?]]> http://www.g4tv.com/videos/51818/what-is-your-idea-for-the-perfect-game/ 133 100 Wed, 16 Mar 2011 16:01:00 PDT Wed, 16 Mar 2011 16:01:00 PDT Wed, 16 Mar 2011 16:01:00 PDT Wed, 16 Mar 2011 16:01:00 PDT 16 <![CDATA[RAGE PAX East 2011 Preview]]> http://www.g4tv.com/videos/51825/rage-pax-east-2011-preview/ 133 100 Wed, 16 Mar 2011 16:01:00 PDT Wed, 16 Mar 2011 16:01:00 PDT Wed, 16 Mar 2011 16:01:00 PDT Wed, 16 Mar 2011 16:01:00 PDT 17 <![CDATA[PAX East 2011 Cosplay Video]]> http://www.g4tv.com/videos/51787/pax-east-2011-cosplay-video/ 133 100 Tue, 15 Mar 2011 16:01:00 PDT Tue, 15 Mar 2011 16:01:00 PDT Tue, 15 Mar 2011 16:01:00 PDT Tue, 15 Mar 2011 16:01:00 PDT 18 <![CDATA[Portal 2 PAX East 2011 Preview]]> http://www.g4tv.com/videos/51791/portal-2-pax-east-2011-preview/ 133 100 Tue, 15 Mar 2011 16:01:00 PDT Tue, 15 Mar 2011 16:01:00 PDT Tue, 15 Mar 2011 16:01:00 PDT Tue, 15 Mar 2011 16:01:00 PDT 19 <![CDATA[Call of Juarez: The Cartel PAX East 2011 Preview]]> http://www.g4tv.com/videos/51786/call-of-juarez-the-cartel-pax-east-2011-preview/ 133 100 Tue, 15 Mar 2011 16:00:00 PDT Tue, 15 Mar 2011 16:00:00 PDT Tue, 15 Mar 2011 16:00:00 PDT Tue, 15 Mar 2011 16:00:00 PDT 20