G4TV - Videos - Web Soup http://g4tv.com G4TV - Videos - Web Soup en-us 20 Wed, 20 Jul 2011 17:50:00 PDT Wed, 20 Jul 2011 17:50:00 PDT G4TV - Videos - Web Soup 120 60 http://g4tv.com http://images.g4tv.com/images/logo/G4_RSS_LOGO.gif © 2014 G4 Media, LLC. All rights reserved. <![CDATA[Web Soup Season 3 Ballkicking Finale!]]> http://www.g4tv.com/videos/54253/web-soup-season-3-ballkicking-finale/ 133 100 Wed, 20 Jul 2011 17:50:00 PDT Wed, 20 Jul 2011 17:50:00 PDT Wed, 20 Jul 2011 17:50:00 PDT Wed, 20 Jul 2011 17:50:00 PDT 1 <![CDATA[You Can't Unsee the MRSA Infected Finger]]> http://www.g4tv.com/videos/54252/you-cant-unsee-the-mrsa-infected-finger/ 133 100 Wed, 20 Jul 2011 17:45:00 PDT Wed, 20 Jul 2011 17:45:00 PDT Wed, 20 Jul 2011 17:45:00 PDT Wed, 20 Jul 2011 17:45:00 PDT 2 <![CDATA[Wrestler Pukes and Passes Out]]> http://www.g4tv.com/videos/54251/wrestler-pukes-and-passes-out/ 133 100 Wed, 20 Jul 2011 17:41:00 PDT Wed, 20 Jul 2011 17:41:00 PDT Wed, 20 Jul 2011 17:41:00 PDT Wed, 20 Jul 2011 17:41:00 PDT 3 <![CDATA[Snowdong and Chilly the Christmas Pole]]> http://www.g4tv.com/videos/54250/snowdong-and-chilly-the-christmas-pole/ 133 100 Wed, 20 Jul 2011 17:39:00 PDT Wed, 20 Jul 2011 17:39:00 PDT Wed, 20 Jul 2011 17:39:00 PDT Wed, 20 Jul 2011 17:39:00 PDT 4 <![CDATA[Old People Can NOT Use Computers]]> http://www.g4tv.com/videos/54180/old-people-can-not-use-computers/ 133 100 Thu, 14 Jul 2011 12:25:00 PDT Thu, 14 Jul 2011 12:25:00 PDT Thu, 14 Jul 2011 12:25:00 PDT Thu, 14 Jul 2011 12:25:00 PDT 5 <![CDATA[How To Make A Baby Disappear!]]> http://www.g4tv.com/videos/54179/how-to-make-a-baby-disappear/ 133 100 Thu, 14 Jul 2011 12:19:00 PDT Thu, 14 Jul 2011 12:19:00 PDT Thu, 14 Jul 2011 12:19:00 PDT Thu, 14 Jul 2011 12:19:00 PDT 6 <![CDATA[Urine Heals Absolutely Everything]]> http://www.g4tv.com/videos/54178/urine-heals-absolutely-everything/ 133 100 Thu, 14 Jul 2011 12:14:00 PDT Thu, 14 Jul 2011 12:14:00 PDT Thu, 14 Jul 2011 12:14:00 PDT Thu, 14 Jul 2011 12:14:00 PDT 7 <![CDATA[The Internet Stole Everything from Fred Willard]]> http://www.g4tv.com/videos/54055/the-internet-stole-everything-from-fred-willard/ 133 100 Wed, 06 Jul 2011 17:59:00 PDT Wed, 06 Jul 2011 17:59:00 PDT Wed, 06 Jul 2011 17:59:00 PDT Wed, 06 Jul 2011 17:59:00 PDT 8 <![CDATA[New G4 Shows: The Video Gamerz and JuggaTek!]]> http://www.g4tv.com/videos/54056/new-g4-shows-the-video-gamerz-and-juggatek/ 133 100 Wed, 06 Jul 2011 17:56:00 PDT Wed, 06 Jul 2011 17:56:00 PDT Wed, 06 Jul 2011 17:56:00 PDT Wed, 06 Jul 2011 17:56:00 PDT 9 <![CDATA[Dog Vomits in Toilet, Gets Hassled by Wife]]> http://www.g4tv.com/videos/54054/dog-vomits-in-toilet-gets-hassled-by-wife/ 133 100 Wed, 06 Jul 2011 17:50:00 PDT Wed, 06 Jul 2011 17:50:00 PDT Wed, 06 Jul 2011 17:50:00 PDT Wed, 06 Jul 2011 17:50:00 PDT 10 <![CDATA[TAZE Energy Suppository Grenade!]]> http://www.g4tv.com/videos/53982/taze-energy-suppository-grenade/ 133 100 Wed, 29 Jun 2011 17:36:00 PDT Wed, 29 Jun 2011 17:36:00 PDT Wed, 29 Jun 2011 17:36:00 PDT Wed, 29 Jun 2011 17:36:00 PDT 11 <![CDATA[Field Crasher Goes to Baseball Court]]> http://www.g4tv.com/videos/53980/field-crasher-goes-to-baseball-court/ 133 100 Wed, 29 Jun 2011 17:33:00 PDT Wed, 29 Jun 2011 17:33:00 PDT Wed, 29 Jun 2011 17:33:00 PDT Wed, 29 Jun 2011 17:33:00 PDT 12 <![CDATA[Symphony for Horse and Trumpet]]> http://www.g4tv.com/videos/53981/symphony-for-horse-and-trumpet/ 133 100 Wed, 29 Jun 2011 17:31:00 PDT Wed, 29 Jun 2011 17:31:00 PDT Wed, 29 Jun 2011 17:31:00 PDT Wed, 29 Jun 2011 17:31:00 PDT 13 <![CDATA[Space Movies with Big Brother Thunder and Master Blaster]]> http://www.g4tv.com/videos/53866/space-movies-with-big-brother-thunder-and-master-blaster/ 133 100 Wed, 22 Jun 2011 17:51:00 PDT Wed, 22 Jun 2011 17:51:00 PDT Wed, 22 Jun 2011 17:51:00 PDT Wed, 22 Jun 2011 17:51:00 PDT 14 <![CDATA[Most Awful Parkour Flip to Tree Nutshot Ever]]> http://www.g4tv.com/videos/53864/most-awful-parkour-flip-to-tree-nutshot-ever/ 133 100 Wed, 22 Jun 2011 17:50:00 PDT Wed, 22 Jun 2011 17:50:00 PDT Wed, 22 Jun 2011 17:50:00 PDT Wed, 22 Jun 2011 17:50:00 PDT 15 <![CDATA[Candy Godiva - Professional Fattie]]> http://www.g4tv.com/videos/53865/candy-godiva-professional-fattie/ 133 100 Wed, 22 Jun 2011 17:45:00 PDT Wed, 22 Jun 2011 17:45:00 PDT Wed, 22 Jun 2011 17:45:00 PDT Wed, 22 Jun 2011 17:45:00 PDT 16 <![CDATA[Man Proves Manhood By Injuring Manhood]]> http://www.g4tv.com/videos/53772/man-proves-manhood-by-injuring-manhood/ 133 100 Thu, 16 Jun 2011 15:31:00 PDT Thu, 16 Jun 2011 15:31:00 PDT Thu, 16 Jun 2011 15:31:00 PDT Thu, 16 Jun 2011 15:31:00 PDT 17 <![CDATA[The $20 Bird Turd Lick]]> http://www.g4tv.com/videos/53771/the-20-bird-turd-lick/ 133 100 Thu, 16 Jun 2011 15:31:00 PDT Thu, 16 Jun 2011 15:31:00 PDT Thu, 16 Jun 2011 15:31:00 PDT Thu, 16 Jun 2011 15:31:00 PDT 18 <![CDATA[I Am Your Grandma, I Am Your Lawyer!]]> http://www.g4tv.com/videos/53770/i-am-your-grandma-i-am-your-lawyer/ 133 100 Thu, 16 Jun 2011 15:31:00 PDT Thu, 16 Jun 2011 15:31:00 PDT Thu, 16 Jun 2011 15:31:00 PDT Thu, 16 Jun 2011 15:31:00 PDT 19 <![CDATA[Geoff & Tizzer Are Back (From The Dead)!]]> http://www.g4tv.com/videos/53588/geoff-tizzer-are-back-from-the-dead/ 133 100 Wed, 08 Jun 2011 12:02:00 PDT Wed, 08 Jun 2011 12:02:00 PDT Wed, 08 Jun 2011 12:02:00 PDT Wed, 08 Jun 2011 12:02:00 PDT 20