X

Video Game Previews

Gamescom 2010 Game Previews

Displaying 1–20 of 62 Previews

  • Preview

    Epic Mickey Preview

    In what may be both the best and nerdiest videogame tribute to the Disney name, Epic Mickey never fails to impress whenever we find some time with the title.

    Posted: Sep 3, 2010


  • Preview

    F.E.A.R. 3 Preview

    F.E.A.R. 3 brings together Point Man, who players will be very familiar with from previous titles, and reunites him with his brother Paxton Fettel ... a man who he killed. Whoops. Brotherly love must have some powerful bonds.

    Posted: Sep 3, 2010


  • Preview

    Gamescom 2010: James Bond 007: Blood Stone Hands-On Preview

    We went hands on with Bizarre Creations' upcoming action/driving game James Bond 007: Blood Stone during Gamescom. Find out how the original Bond adventure is shaping up in our preview, hands-on preview.

    Posted: Sep 2, 2010


  • Preview

    Torchlight 2 Preview

    There are two types of people in this world: those who have played Torchlight, and those who haven't. If you haven't played it, what are you waiting for? Go download it now while we talk about the sequel.

    Posted: Sep 2, 2010


  • Preview

    Gamescom 2010: Peter Molyneux Talks Fable 3

    As revelations about the various features of Fable 3 continue to emerge, we recently had the chance to sit down with the godhead of Lionhead himself, Peter Molyneux, to talk about the eagerly anticipated follow-up.

    Posted: Sep 1, 2010


  • Preview

    Gamescom 2010: DJ Hero 2 Hands-On Preview

    We bring you our latest hands-on impressions of FreestyleGames' impressive sequel DJ Hero 2 from Gamescom 2010.

    Posted: Aug 31, 2010


  • Preview

    Gamescom 2010: Knights Contract Preview

    If you happen to be a fan of knights, witches, demons or...well...contracts then we suppose you'll want to check up on the progress of Knights Contract, the upcoming offering from Namco Bandai. We took a look at the title at this year's Gamescom and came back to offer you our impressions thusfar...

    Posted: Aug 31, 2010


  • Preview

    Guild Wars 2 Hands-On Preview

    Guild Wars 2 looks to turn the MMO model on its ear and shake things up. Does it manage? Check out what we think after spending 45 minutes with the game recently.

    Posted: Aug 31, 2010


  • Preview

    Gamescom 2010: Enslaved: Odyssey to the West Preview

    Check out our latest impressions of Ninja Theory's stunning adventure title Enslaved: Odyssey to the West from Gamescom 2010.

    Posted: Aug 30, 2010


  • Preview

    Star Wars: The Force Unleashed II Hands-On Preview

    Star Wars: The Force Unleashed II has a big hill to climb up. A hill consisting of a previous game with an awesome story, and some wonky gameplay. Have they fixed anything? Check out what we thought in our hands-on Preview.

    Posted: Aug 30, 2010


  • Video Preview

    The Lord of the Rings: War in the North Gamescom Interview

    Snowblind Studios' Designer, Ian Scott was at Gamescom 2010 showing off The Lord of the Rings: War in the North. Find out how interdependent co-op works with your team and discover how they are making this one the most violent game of the franchise.

    Posted: Aug 30, 2010 | 3,553 Views | 02:37


  • Video Preview

    Darkspore Gamescom 2010 Interview

    Darkspore's gameplay engineer, Michael Arsers talks about the four player co-op gameplay mechanics and how they implemented Left 4 Dead's AI Director to create an experience that is always new for the players.

    Posted: Aug 30, 2010 | 3,986 Views | 02:45


  • Video Preview

    Mortal Kombat Gamescom 2010 Interview

    Mortal Kombat's senior producer, Hans Lo gives a flawless interview at Gamescom 2010 showing of the new tag team system and power meter, which will enhance your special ability moves.

    Posted: Aug 27, 2010 | 26,659 Views | 03:50


  • Preview

    Gamescom 2010: Deus Ex: Human Revolution Walkthrough Impressions

    Square Enix and Eidos Montreal gave us a three-part walkthrough of Deus Ex: Human Revolution at Gamescom 2010. Check out our impressions to see how this ambitious RPG is shaping up.

    Posted: Aug 27, 2010


  • Video Preview

    F.E.A.R. 3 Gamescom 2010 Interview

    Warner Bros' senior producer, Dan Hay was at Gamescom 2010 showcasing F.E.A.R. 3. Get a preview on the storyline of the two brothers and understand how they implemented the environment around you to keep constantly changing.

    Posted: Aug 27, 2010 | 5,709 Views | 03:03


  • Video Preview

    Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 2 Gamescom 2010 Interview

    Lucas Arts' associate producer, Devin Hitch, gives you a preview of the Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 2 showing of the new realistic lightsaber action and new force powers including Jedi Mind Trick.

    Posted: Aug 27, 2010 | 30,761 Views | 03:30


  • Video Preview

    Marvel vs. Capcom 3 Gamescom 2010 Interview

    Our good friend Seth Killian, special advisor for Marvel vs. Capcom 3 was at Gamescom 2010 talking about the two new characters they revealed. Be sure to watch this interview to find out more info on Marvel vs. Capcom 3.

    Posted: Aug 26, 2010 | 9,186 Views | 05:52


  • Video Preview

    Call of Duty: Black Ops Military Advisor Interview

    Military advisor for Call of Duty: Black Ops, Hank Keirsey, has been through it all when it comes to military intel. Find out what his role was when working with Treyarch. Also, at the end, see our own G4 crew member attempt to do upside down push-ups.

    Posted: Aug 26, 2010 | 41,499 Views | 06:05


  • Video Preview

    Diablo 3 Gamescom 2010 Interivew

    Diablo 3's Game Director Jay Wilson uses a magical spell called information, which reveals some hidden info about Diablo 3's gameplay mechanics and their new feature, Artisan.

    Posted: Aug 26, 2010 | 16,786 Views | 07:38


  • Video Preview

    Street Fighter X Tekken Gamescom 2010 Interview

    Capcom's General Manager Yoshinori Ono and Namco Bandai's Chief Producer Katsuhiro Harada sit side by side discussing why they wanted to bring the two fighting franchise together. Find out what to expect in Street Fighter X Tekken.

    Posted: Aug 26, 2010 | 14,631 Views | 06:19


  • Black Prophecy Trailer From Gamescom 2010

    Posted: August 20, 2010

    2,430 Views | 01:42

  • Dawn of War II - Retribution Gamescom 2010 Trailer

    Posted: August 17, 2010

    6,631 Views | 01:02

  • Beyblade: Metal Fusion - Battle Fortress Trailer

    Posted: August 20, 2010

    4,758 Views | 01:24

  • Might and Magic Heroes 6 Gamescom 2010 Trailer

    Posted: August 20, 2010

    2,672 Views | 01:39

  • Kingdom Hearts: Birth by Sleep Gamescom 2010 Trailer

    Posted: August 18, 2010

    16,128 Views | 07:10

http://images.g4tv.com/static/
AdChoices