Marc Ecko's Getting Up: Contents Under Pressure (Limited Edition) - XBX

Marc Ecko's Getting Up: Contents Under Pressure (Limited Edition)
Game Description:Getting Up: Contents Under Pressure combines combat, action, adventure and stealth as the main character, Trane, sets out to prove that he's the best graffiti artist around. Gamers will need to use stealth in order to "get in" to restricted areas, dexterity and agility in order to scale tall objects to "get up", and the ability to think on your feet as you run from the powers that be in order to "get out". The city of New Radius is a living character in Getting Up: Contents Under Pressure; it sets the tone and offers the thematic boundaries that oppress Trane from the opening cinematic to the dramatic conclusion. This Limited Edition version features the official soundtrack CD-DVD bonus, featuring "Who Shot Yat" by Notorious B.I.G. remixed by Serj of System of a Down, plus "Click, Clack, and Spray" from Pack DM and other tracks co-produced by Diddy.
G4TV Rating
  • Avg User Rating
  • Rate This Game
  • Game Details
  • News
  • Review
  • Previews
  • Videos
  • Images
  • Cheats & Walkthroughs

Recent Threads

Popular Threads