X

Xbox 360 Video Game Previews

Hands on impressions, videos, previews and demos of upcoming Xbox 360 games

Displaying 106–120 of 2,530 previews

Sort by: Filter by:
All Categories
  • Video Preview

    Crysis 3 "Hunter Mode" Multiplayer Gameplay Preview

    G4tv got a chance to interview Cevat Yerli and Rasmus Hedegaard from Crytek at Gamescom 2012 to get an in-depth preview look at Crysis 3's new multiplayer mode called Hunter Mode.

    Posted: Aug 21, 2012 | 3,803 Views | 04:45


  • Video Preview

    Medal of Honor Warfighter Multiplayer Gameplay Preview

    Need more information about the multiplayer for Medal of Honor Warfighter? Let Greg Goodrich, Executive Producer on Medal of Honor Warfighter, give you a preview look at the different classes and maps behind Medal of Honor Warfighter's multiplayer.

    Posted: Aug 21, 2012 | 11,235 Views | 04:56


  • Video Preview

    Madden NFL 13 Hands-On Preview

    X-Play

    Madden NFL 13 promises a game-changing experience with the Infinity Engine and its all-new physics, as well as Connected Careers mode for connecting players to the NFL like never before. Blair Herter welcomes Lead Designer Patrick Bellanca for details.

    Posted: Aug 20, 2012 | 8,799 Views | 04:31


  • Video Preview

    Dead Space 3 Gamescom 2012 Gameplay Preview

    G4tv takes a deeper dive into Dead Space 3's new weapon crafting feature as Jesse Abney, Lead Producer at Visceral Games, explains how players will be able to find and locate the necessary pieces in the game in order to create their unique guns.

    Posted: Aug 20, 2012 | 4,774 Views | 02:16


  • Video Preview

    Army of Two: The Devil's Cartel Gamescom 2012 Gameplay Preview

    Learn about the storyline and gameplay improvements behind Army of Two: The Devil's Cartel as Julian Beak, Executive Producer at EA, gives you a preview of their game.

    Posted: Aug 17, 2012 | 13,835 Views | 02:26


  • Video Preview

    Assassin's Creed 3 "Naval Warfare" Gameplay Preview

    G4 got a chance to interview Steve Masters, Lead Designer at Ubisoft, during Gamescom 2012 to find out more details about the naval warfare gameplay mechincs behind Assassin's Creed 3.

    Posted: Aug 17, 2012 | 6,220 Views | 02:56


  • Preview

    Sacred Citadel Gamescom 2012 Preview -- They Hack and Scroll and Hack and Scroll and Hack

    Think Castle Crashers meets Golden Axe, and you'll have a pretty good idea of what to expect from this side-scrolling hack and slash throwback. Check out our first hands on look from Gamescom 2012.

    Posted: Aug 17, 2012


  • Preview

    Crysis 3 Multiplayer Hands-on Gamescom 2012 Preview -- Tag, You're Dead

    We stalk fellow Gamescom 2012 attendees through the swamps of New York and play some deadly tag in our hands-on look at Crysis 3's Hunter Mode and Crash Site.

    Posted: Aug 17, 2012


  • Preview

    Far Cry 3 Hands-on Gamescom 2012 Preview -- It's a Crazy, Open World Out There

    Ubisoft lets us off the leash as we do some free form open-world exploring (and get in a lot of trouble as a result) in our latest hands-on preview from Gamescom 2012.

    Posted: Aug 16, 2012


  • Preview

    XCOM: Enemy Unknown Hands-on Multiplayer Preview -- Human Invasion

    XCOM: Enemy Unknown introduces multiplayer into the strategy mix, and we take our first hands-on look to see how Firaxis has approached pitting human against human (as aliens vs. aliens).

    Posted: Aug 16, 2012


  • Preview

    Hitman: Absolution Hands-on Gamescom 2012 Preview -- Any Mark You Can Kill, I Can Kill Better

    Square Enix gives us our first hands-on time with Hitman: Absolution's newly announced Contracts Mode, which lets you design deadly versions of H.O.R.S.E., of course.

    Posted: Aug 16, 2012


  • Preview

    Dead Space 3 Hands-on Gamescom 2012 Preview -- The Right Tool for the Fright Job

    Slaughtering hordes of Necromorphs gets a whole lot more personal in Dead Space 3, thanks to the new weapon creation system. Visceral Games let us flex our gun-making creativity at Gamescom 2012, so read on to find out all about our one of a kind death dealers.

    Posted: Aug 16, 2012


  • Preview

    Borderlands 2 Hands-on Gamescom 2012 Impressions -- Killer Skills and Classy Classes

    We'd be fools to turn down the chance to get more hands-on time with Borderlands 2, which is why we played the hell out of it at Gamescom 2012 to a taste of some new skills, classes, and one mighty boss.

    Posted: Aug 16, 2012


  • Preview

    Army of Two: The Devil's Cartel Hands-on Gamescom 2012 Preview -- Bloody Buddies

    We learn the true meaning of psychopathic friendship in our first hands-on preview of Visceral Games' newly revealed action-packed threequel, Army of Two: The Devil's Cartel, from Gamescom 2012.

    Posted: Aug 16, 2012


  • Preview

    Assassin's Creed 3 Hands-on Preview -- It's an Assassin's Life for Me

    Ubisoft gives us our first hands-on look at Assassin's Creed 3's ambitious and surprisingly intense naval combat. Pop some Dramamine, gibe the gib boom, and join us as we assassinate us some ships.

    Posted: Aug 15, 2012


  • Injustice: Gods Among Us "The Line" Story Trailer

    Posted: January 30, 2013

    18,832 Views | 02:11

  • Dead Space 3 "Take Down the Terror" Launch Trailer

    Posted: January 28, 2013

    3,293 Views | 01:37

  • BioShock Infinite "Columbia, A Modern Day Icarus?" Trailer

    Posted: January 28, 2013

    7,582 Views | 02:01

  • Resident Evil 6 "Siege Mode" Gameplay Trailer

    Posted: January 25, 2013

    4,508 Views | 02:06

Recent Threads

Popular Threads

AdChoices