X

Xbox 360 Video Game Previews

Hands on impressions, videos, previews and demos of upcoming Xbox 360 games

Displaying 76–90 of 2,530 previews

Sort by: Filter by:
All Categories
  • Preview

    Aliens: Colonial Marines Hands-on PAX 2012 Preview -- No Escape for You!

    At PAX 2012, we went hands-on with Aliens: Colonial Marines newly revealed multiplayer game type "Escape Mode," and promptly had our human butts kicked by those fiendish Xenomorphs.

    Posted: Sep 5, 2012


  • Preview

    Gears of War: Judgment Hands-on PAX 2012 Preview -- A Kill All Free-for-All

    At PAX Prime 2012, we got our hands on the new free-for-all gameplay mode in Gears of War Judgment.

    Posted: Sep 5, 2012


  • Preview

    Disney Epic Mickey 2: The Power of Two PAX 2012 Preview -- Fort Wasteland and Big Decisions

    At PAX 2012, Warren Spector gave us our first look at Fort Wasteland, and showed us just how much player decisions can influence the game's world, people, and direction

    Posted: Sep 1, 2012


  • Preview

    Dead Island Riptide First Look Preview -- We Have to Go Back...and Kill More Zombies!

    Repack your bags and make sure to bring extra zombie repellent as we take you on our first terrifying trip to the new zombie-filled environs of Dead Island Riptide.

    Posted: Aug 31, 2012


  • Video Preview

    WWE '13 Gameplay Preview

    X-Play

    Kristin Adams is at the latest THQ event for WWE '13 talking to stars like Stone Cold Steve Austin, Sheamus and Creative Director Corey Ledesma about this upcoming title's commitment to 'tude with its Attitude Era campaign.

    Posted: Aug 29, 2012 | 7,833 Views | 02:42


  • Video Preview

    Injustice: Gods Among Us Gameplay Preview

    X-Play

    NetherRealm makes a brawler outside the Mortal Kombat universe with Injustice: Gods Among Us, a DC Comics fight club of a game. Blair Herter gets details from Producer Erin Piepergerdes on fighters like Batman, Nightwing, Solomon Grundy and Flash.

    Posted: Aug 28, 2012 | 19,732 Views | 02:22


  • Video Preview

    Star Trek Gamescom 2012 Gameplay Preview

    Enter the Enterprise once again and experience playing as James T. Kirk and Spock as Brian Miller, Producer on Star Trek, talks about the storyline, co-op gameplay mechanics, and futuristic weapons you'll be able to use in Namco Bandai's Star Trek.

    Posted: Aug 28, 2012 | 2,635 Views | 03:24


  • Video Preview

    Resident Evil 6 Gameplay Preview

    X-Play

    Resident Evil 6 is looking to be the biggest entry yet in the veteran zombie series with three different storylines all featuring a distinct protagonist. Blair Herter checks out each one and wonders how they'll all fit together.

    Posted: Aug 27, 2012 | 4,432 Views | 03:00


  • Video Preview

    Remember Me Gameplay Preview

    X-Play

    Capcom impressed at this year's Gamescom with the announcement of Remember Me, in which an elite memory hunter will have her world turned upside down when she finds her own memories in jeopardy. Morgan Webb gets more from Game Director Jean-Maxime Moris.

    Posted: Aug 27, 2012 | 5,709 Views | 02:54


  • Preview

    Strike Suit Zero Gamescom 2012 Preview -- Space Combat Evolved

    Born Ready Games gives us our first look at its upcoming space-based action title Strike Suit Zero, and we come away wondering how much longer we have to wait until we have personal flying mech suits of our own.

    Posted: Aug 27, 2012


  • Video Preview

    007 Legends Gamescom 2012 Gameplay Preview

    Find out why this year is James Bond's year as Dino Verano, Producer at Activision, talks about the different multiplayer modes, stealth FPS gameplay mechanics, and the upcoming DLC for 007 Legends.

    Posted: Aug 27, 2012 | 8,027 Views | 02:20


  • Preview

    007 Legends Gamescom 2012 Preview -- Spy, Spy, Bang, Bang

    Activision takes us through the License to Kill and Die Another Day missions from the James Bond-iest Bond game ever, 007 Legends, during Gamescom 2012.

    Posted: Aug 24, 2012


  • Preview

    Deadpool First Look Gamescom 2012 Preview -- Slicing, Shooting, and Mouthing Off

    In our first look at High Moon Studios' action and hilarity-packed Deadpool, we join everyone's favored foul-mouthed mercenary on what promises to be just one of many wild and crazy missions involving swords, guns, and people surfing.

    Posted: Aug 24, 2012


  • Video Preview

    XCOM: Enemy Unknown Gamescom 2012 Multiplayer Preview

    XCOM: Enemy Unknown was at Gamescom 2012 and Jake Solomon, Lead Designer at 2K Games, talks with G4tv about the multiplayer mechincs for the game. In addition, find out some key tips on how to capture an alien alive in XCOM: Enemy Unknown.

    Posted: Aug 24, 2012 | 6,367 Views | 03:35


  • Video Preview

    Injustice: Gods Among Us Gamescom 2012 Gameplay Preview

    G4tv got a chance to talk with Erin Piepergerdes, Producer at Netherrealm Studios, to discuss about the fighting mechincs behind Injustice: Gods Among Us and what makes it unique from other fighting games.

    Posted: Aug 24, 2012 | 8,984 Views | 02:44


  • SimCity Limited Edition "Heroes And Villains" Gameplay Trailer

    Posted: February 8, 2013

    2,962 Views | 01:01

  • Injustice: Gods Among Us "Batman Vs. Bane" Gameplay Trailer

    Posted: February 8, 2013

    14,282 Views | 02:31

  • Aliens: Colonial Marines "Contact" Extended Trailer

    Posted: February 7, 2013

    5,965 Views | 02:31

Recent Threads

Popular Threads

AdChoices