X

Xbox 360 Video Game Previews

Hands on impressions, videos, previews and demos of upcoming Xbox 360 games

Displaying 196–210 of 2,530 previews

Sort by: Filter by:
All Categories
  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of 007 Legends

    Relive as 007 with our official E3 2012 preview of 007 Legends with Rob Matthews, Writer at Eurocom Software, as he explains the 5 classic stories you will experience in the game.

    Posted: Jun 11, 2012 | 4,350 Views | 03:37


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of Star Trek

    Engage on our official E3 2012 preview of Star Trek as Brian Miller, Senior VP and Game Producer at Paramount Pictures, talk about the humanoid reptiles, The Gorn, which are the main villains in the game.

    Posted: Jun 11, 2012 | 5,922 Views | 04:37


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of NBA 2K13

    Erick Boenisch, Producer on NBA 2K13, delivers a first look at NBA 2K13 by talking about the new features and improved gameplay mechanics their team developed. Learn more details in our official E3 2012 preview of NBA 2K13.

    Posted: Jun 11, 2012 | 38,971 Views | 02:47


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of Call of Duty: Black Ops 2

    Mark Lamia, Studio Head at Treyarch, shares with you new details about the single player and multiplayer campaign behind Call of Duty: Black Ops 2, including an all new zombie mode for players. Watch our official E3 2012 preview of Black Ops 2.

    Posted: Jun 11, 2012 | 7,267 Views | 03:54


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of The Elder Scrolls 5: Skyrim - Dawnguard

    Get a deeper E3 preview look at the upcoming DLC for The Elder Scrolls 5: Skyrim called, Dawnguard, as Matt Carofano, Lead Artist at Bethesda Game Studios, lays out all the details about the new content.

    Posted: Jun 11, 2012 | 40,083 Views | 02:21


  • Preview

    Assassin's Creed 3 Preview from E3 2012 -- Multiplayer Hands-on and Boston Exploration

    At E3 2012, we got our first hands-on look at one of Assassin's Creed 3's new multiplayer mode, Domination, and took a tour through the streets of colonial Boston.

    Posted: Jun 11, 2012


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of Darksiders 2

    Jeremy Greiner, creative manager for Darksiders 2, leads us through the Darksiders 2 E3 2012 preview. In the original, you played the character of War; in the sequel, you play as the character of Death, with new gameplay elements and locales to boot!

    Posted: Jun 8, 2012 | 4,353 Views | 03:19


  • Preview

    Resident Evil 6 Co-op Hands-on Preview from E3 2012 -- Sharing in the Terror

    Capcom let us try our hand at Resident Evil 6's co-op "crossover" feature, and do our best to keep ourselves and our partners from meeting gruesome, gruesome deaths.

    Posted: Jun 8, 2012


  • Video Preview

    E3 Preview of Disney's Epic Mickey 2 The Power of Two

    Check out this Epic Mickey 2 The power of two E3 2012 preview. Chase Jones, design director, talks with us about what to expect in the upcoming Epic Mickey 2.

    Posted: Jun 8, 2012 | 2,018 Views | 02:40


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of DmC Devil May Cry

    Get a more detailed look at this DmC Devil May Cry E3 2012 Preview. Creative director Tameem Antoniades talks about the new world and gives us a little more insight into this new Devil May Cry.

    Posted: Jun 8, 2012 | 3,533 Views | 04:26


  • Preview

    Borderlands 2 Hands-on Preview from E3 2012 -- Getting to Know the Assassin

    At E3 2012, we went hands-on with Borderlands 2' master assassin, Zer0, and did some quality, stealthy slaying with this nimble, devious killer.

    Posted: Jun 8, 2012


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of Metro: Last Light

    Huw Beynon, head of studio communication at 4A Games, leads us through the Metro: Last Light E3 2012 preview. The latest entry into the Metro franchise features more of the excellent first-person survival shooter gameplay we've come to expect.

    Posted: Jun 8, 2012 | 4,058 Views | 04:36


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of Quantum Conondrum

    In this Quantum Conundrum E3 2012 preview, Scott Wade, concept artist at Airtight Games, walks us through some of the artistic influences in the upcoming first-person puzzler.

    Posted: Jun 8, 2012 | 1,339 Views | 02:34


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of Castlestorm

    Mel Kirk, V.P. of marketing and public relations at Zen Studios, guides us through this CastleStorm E3 2012 preview. Test your skills in this archery realtime strategy physics-based destruction game.

    Posted: Jun 8, 2012 | 882 Views | 03:08


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of Hitman: Absolution

    The Hitman: Absolution E3 2012 preview is here, and Roberto Marchesi, Art Director for Hitman: Absolution, gives us the 411. Featuring the excellent third-person stealth action the Hitman we expect from the franchise, it's one to watch for!

    Posted: Jun 7, 2012 | 4,545 Views | 03:22


  • Lightning Returns: Final Fantasy 13 Debut Trailer

    Posted: December 20, 2012

    18,266 Views | 01:33

  • Borderlands 2: Sir Hammerlock's Big Game Hunt Trailer

    Posted: December 20, 2012

    15,645 Views | 01:06

  • True Blood's Janina Gavankar Returns To AOTS

    Posted: December 20, 2012

    12,859 Views | 07:41

  • Voyager 1 News, String Theory & More Science News

    Posted: December 20, 2012

    9,678 Views | 05:29

Recent Threads

Popular Threads

AdChoices