X

Xbox 360 Video Game Previews

Hands on impressions, videos, previews and demos of upcoming Xbox 360 games

Displaying 181–195 of 2,530 previews

Sort by: Filter by:
All Categories
  • Preview

    Deadlight Hands-on Preview from E3 2012 -- Wonderful, Wonderful Gloom

    We take a fresh hands-on look at Tequila Works's haunting, survival side-scroller, and once again find it almost impossible to put down the controller.

    Posted: Jun 13, 2012


  • Preview

    Pid Hands-on Preview from E3 2012 -- Please Your Senses, Bend Your Mind

    As we learned from our hands-on session at E3 2012, Pid is a puzzle-platformer that dazzles your senses while bending your mind. In other words, we're in love.

    Posted: Jun 13, 2012


  • Preview

    Sleeping Dogs Hands-on Preview from E3 2012 -- Location, Location, Location

    For our latest hands-on look at Square Enix's promising open-world crime game, we engage in a some good old-fashioned fist fights and enjoy the vibrant, exotic scenery.

    Posted: Jun 13, 2012


  • Preview

    Battlefield 3 "Armored Kill" Hands-on Preview from E3 2012 -- Spacious Warfare

    Battlefield 3's Armored Kill leaves the close quarters behind and drops players into one of the biggest Battlefield maps ever. But as we learned in our hands-on session, distance makes the kills grow fonder.

    Posted: Jun 13, 2012


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of Spec Ops: The Line

    The grim and unpredictable world of Spec Ops: The Line comes alive at E3 2012 with 2k's Lead Designer, Cory Davis. Find out what he has to say about the title in our Spec Ops: The Line the official E3 preview.

    Posted: Jun 13, 2012 | 883 Views | 01:59


  • Preview

    Family Guy: Back to the Multiverse Preview from E3 2012 -- Amish Beware

    Activision takes us on a wild and irreverent ride through Family Guy: Back to the Multiverse, an over-the-top adventure game that takes place in one of Family Guy's most beloved episodes.

    Posted: Jun 12, 2012


  • Preview

    The Elder Scrolls 5: Skyrim "Dawnguard" Hands-on Preview from E3 2012 -- Batborn Rises

    Bethesda gives us our first hands-on look at Dawnguard, the upcoming vampire-centric DLC coming to Skyrim in a few weeks.

    Posted: Jun 12, 2012


  • Preview

    Watch Dogs Preview from E3 2012 -- A Truly Next-Gen Adventure in the Making

    Ubisoft Montreal gives us our first look at the biggest surprise of E3 2012, the futuristic, tech-focused, open-world adventure game Watch Dogs. Could this be our first glimpse at next-gen gaming?

    Posted: Jun 12, 2012


  • Preview

    Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist Preview from E3 2012 -- A Leaner, Meaner Sam Fisher

    Ubisoft Toronto has some big shoes to fill taking over the Splinter Cell series, but from what we saw at E3 2012, they seem more than capable of making Sam Fisher's latest assignment his biggest and boldest yet.

    Posted: Jun 12, 2012


  • Preview

    Star Trek Preview from E3 2012 -- Set Phasers to Co-op

    Digital Extreme's movie-bridging Star Trek still has some rough edges, but as we saw during E3 2012, the prospect of a Kirk/Spock co-op action-adventure still has us aboard the hopefully train.

    Posted: Jun 12, 2012


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of Madden NFL 13

    Find out what new features the team at EA Sports created for the upcoming Madden NFL franchise in this official Madden NFL 13 E3 2012 preview. Learn from Cam Wever, GM and Vice President at EA Football, about the 'Run-Time' physics in the game.

    Posted: Jun 11, 2012 | 3,428 Views | 03:27


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of Skylanders Giants

    G4 interviews Scott Krager, Executive Producer at Activision, to find out details about the new characters and toys kids will be able to play in Skylanders Giants.

    Posted: Jun 11, 2012 | 7,306 Views | 02:57


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of Transformers: Fall of Cybertron

    If you are looking for an official E3 2012 preview of Transformers: Fall of Cybertron, then look no further as Matt Tieger, Game Director at High Moon Studios talks about the story and gameplay mechanics behind Transformers: Fall of Cybertron.

    Posted: Jun 11, 2012 | 4,630 Views | 07:45


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of The Amazing Spider-Man

    Get the official E3 2012 preview of The Amazing Spider-Man as Dee Brown, Studio Hear at Beenox Studios, explains the redesign gameplay mechanics behind Spider-man.

    Posted: Jun 11, 2012 | 7,454 Views | 04:56


  • Preview

    Dishonored Hands-on Preview from E3 2012 -- Sneak, Kill, Sneak, Kill, Joy!

    After months of impatient waiting, we finally got our hands on Arkane Studios' supernatural stealth simulator at E3 2012, and boy, was it worth the wait.

    Posted: Jun 11, 2012


  • Defiance "Massive Co-op" Gameplay Trailer

    Posted: January 9, 2013

    11,718 Views | 01:11

  • SimCity Game Introduction Trailer

    Posted: January 9, 2013

    5,920 Views | 01:20

  • Tomb Raider "Final Hours" Trailer Ep. 4

    Posted: January 8, 2013

    6,964 Views | 07:52

  • Remember Me "Kid Xmas" Teaser Trailer

    Posted: January 8, 2013

    2,872 Views | 02:17

  • Dead Space 3 "Better With Kinect" Gameplay Trailer

    Posted: January 7, 2013

    3,802 Views | 03:25

Recent Threads

Popular Threads

AdChoices