X

Kinect Star Wars Previews - Xbox 360

Game Description: Unleash the power of the force like never before in this Kinect-powered Star Wars title.
G4TV Rating
3 / 5
  • Avg User Rating
    (16 Ratings)
    2.4 / 5
  • Rate This Game

Kinect Star Wars Previews

Displaying 1–5 of 5 previews

Sort by: Filter by:
All Categories
  • Video Preview

    Kinect Star Wars X-Play Exclusive

    X-Play

    Creative Director Kudo Tsunoda gives Morgan Webb a hands-on preview of Kinect Star Wars, with an exclusive look at "Duels of Fate" mode, as well as Galactic Dance Off, Podracing, and the R2D2 Xbox console bundle that will release with the game.

    Posted: Feb 27, 2012 | 15,253 Views | 03:00


  • Preview

    Kinect Star Wars Hands-on Preview -- May the Funk Be with You

    For our latest look at Kinect Star Wars, we stomp around as a Rancor and get down on a dance floor far, far away in the game's galactic dance simulator.

    Posted: Feb 15, 2012


  • Video Preview

    Comic-Con 2011 Star Wars Kinect Preview

    X-Play

    Star Wars Kinect revealed a special new R2D2 Xbox at Comic-Con 2011, and Morgan Webb welcomes Star Wars Kinect Lead Prod. Craig Derrick onto the stage for a first look at this, pod racing, and more.

    Posted: Jul 21, 2011 | 19,595 Views | 03:30


  • Preview

    Kinect Star Wars Panel

    Lucasfilm knows its target audience well, kicking off one of Comic-Con's first panels with Kinect Star Wars. On hand from the development team were Jorg Neumann, Microsoft's executive producer on the project, Craig Derrick, lead producer from Lucasarts, and Seth Hawkins, lead animator from Terminal Reality to talk about the project.

    Posted: Jul 13, 2011


  • Preview

    Kinect Star Wars E3 2011 Hands-On Preview -- Will You Find Our Lack of Faith Disturbing?

    We've been waiting a long time to be able to use the virtual Force without a controller, and thanks to Kinect, we'll finally have the chance. Find out if the force is strong with this eagerly awaited Kinect title in our first hands-on preview.

    Posted: Jun 23, 2011


  • Xbox 360 Limited Edition Kinect Star Wars Bundle

    Posted: April 18, 2012

    2,797 Views | 02:42

  • The Unboxing Of The Limited Edition Kinect Star Wars Bundle

    Posted: April 5, 2012

    10,771 Views | 02:26

  • Kinect Star Wars X-Play Exclusive

    Posted: February 27, 2012

    15,253 Views | 03:00

  • Kinect Star Wars "Darth Vader vs Obi Wan Duel" Comedy Trailer

    Posted: January 26, 2012

    20,951 Views | 02:15

  • Comic-Con 2011 Star Wars Kinect Preview

    Posted: July 21, 2011

    19,595 Views | 03:30

g4tv.com
X Play Weeknights @ 8pm
With Blair Herter & Morgan Webb
Today On X-Play:
*Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 Hands-On Preview
*Starhawk Review
*Ghost Recon: Future Soldier Review
AdChoices