X

Need For Speed: The Run Previews - Xbox 360

Game Description: Get ready to rip up the road! Adrenaline junkies and speed fiends will find themselves on the wrong side of the law this November when they race for their lives in Need for Speed: The Run from Electronic Arts Inc. The hottest blockbuster this holiday is a game that takes players on a heart-pounding cross-country race from San Francisco to New York
G4TV Rating
3 / 5
  • Avg User Rating
    (11 Ratings)
    3.5 / 5
  • Rate This Game

Need For Speed: The Run Previews

Displaying 1–7 of 7 previews

Sort by: Filter by:
All Categories
  • Preview

    Need for Speed: The Run Hands-On Multiplayer Preview -- Don't You Mean Cannonball: The Run?

    For our latest hands-on look at NFS: The Run, we go wheel-to-wheel in the game's multiplayer to put our perilous driving skills to the test against friend and foe on a race that took us from San Francisco to Las Vegas.

    Posted: Nov 7, 2011


  • Video Preview

    Need For Speed: The Run Gameplay Preview

    X-Play

    Sean Faris and Mad Men's Christina Hendricks both join Need For Speed: The Run's cast, and Morgan Webb gets the scoop on what it was like going along for the digital cross-country ride.

    Posted: Nov 1, 2011 | 9,235 Views | 02:50


  • Video Preview

    Need For Speed: The Run "Challenge Series" Exclusive Preview

    X-Play

    Morgan Webb gets an exclusive look at the Challenge Series mode in Need For Speed: The Run from Electronic Arts' Spiro Khouri, including looks at how you'll compete against friends, and one of the game's races, Traffic Jam.

    Posted: Oct 24, 2011 | 13,649 Views | 03:15


  • Preview

    Need For Speed The Run Preview: White Knuckle Arcade Racing

    Race along with G4 as we go in-depth into Need for Speed The Run.

    Posted: Sep 29, 2011


  • Video Preview

    Need For Speed: The Run Gameplay Preview

    X-Play

    Need For Speed: The Run will feature a cross-country race from San Francisco to New York, and even take some of the action outside the car. Morgan Webb gets an early look.

    Posted: Aug 2, 2011 | 7,711 Views | 02:21


  • Preview

    Need for Speed: The Run Hands-On Preview -- Running is Better Behind the Wheel

    We leave the newly implemented on-foot mechanic behind as we take our first real look at the Frostbite 3.0-powered bread and butter, behind the wheel action of EA's latest NFS installment.

    Posted: Jul 27, 2011


  • Preview

    Need for Speed: The Run E3 2011 Preview

    EA's latest iteration of its, as of late, particularly zoned in racing series features the rather surprising inclusion of on-foot chases this time around. Find out how this new mix of flavors is shaping up in our first look preview.

    Posted: Jun 14, 2011


  • Need For Speed: The Run Video Review

    Posted: November 22, 2011

    17,968 Views | 03:03

  • Need For Speed: The Run vs Cruis'n USA Comparison Video

    Posted: November 16, 2011

    6,562 Views | 02:36

  • The First 15: Need For Speed: The Run

    Posted: November 16, 2011

    5,367 Views | 15:09

  • Need For Speed: The Run Launch Trailer

    Posted: November 15, 2011

    4,236 Views | 01:57

  • Need For Speed: The Run Trailer Directed By Michael Bay

    Posted: November 4, 2011

    4,694 Views | 02:19

g4tv.com
X Play Weeknights @ 8pm
With Blair Herter & Morgan Webb
Today On X-Play:
*Borderlands 2 Weapons Trailer Exclusive 1 of 3
*Dishonored QuakeCon 2012 Preview
*On Location: Linkin Park for Medal of Honor Warfighter
*Assassin's Creed 3 Pop-Up Art Galleries
AdChoices