X

Call of Juarez: The Cartel Previews - Xbox 360

  • Publisher: Ubisoft
  • Genre:Shooter
  • Developer: Techland Software
  • Release Date:Jul 19, 2011
  • # of Players:1 player
  • ESRB:M - Mature (Blood, Drug Reference, Intense Violence, Partial Nudity, Sexual Content, Strong Language)
  • Platforms:
Game Description: This game takes the CoJ series from the Old West and transplants it into modern day Mexico and Los Angeles.
G4TV Rating
2 / 5
  • Avg User Rating
    (30 Ratings)
    3.9 / 5
  • Rate This Game

Call of Juarez: The Cartel Previews

Displaying 1–4 of 4 previews

Sort by: Filter by:
All Categories
  • Preview

    Call of Juarez: The Cartel Multiplayer Hands-On Preview

    Of the many times we've checked out Ubisoft's Call of Juarez: The Cartel, its departure from the series' wild west theme has never been more pronounced than during our most recent hands-on time with the game's multiplayer modes. Find out why in our latest preview.

    Posted: Jun 29, 2011


  • Preview

    Call of Juarez: The Cartel E3 2011 Hands-On Co-op Preview

    Ubisoft finally gives us a chance to get our co-op loving hands on the modern day installment in its gritty shooter.

    Posted: Jun 14, 2011


  • Video Preview

    Call of Juarez: The Cartel PAX East 2011 Preview

    X-Play

    Call of Juarez: The Cartel showed up at PAX East, and Blair Herter caught up with Intl. Brand Mgr. Blazej Krakowiak for a look at the more modern setting, and new characters FBI agent Kim Evans, DA agent Eddie Guerra, and LAPD officer Ben McCall.

    Posted: Mar 15, 2011 | 3,801 Views | 02:19


  • Preview

    Call of Juarez: The Cartel PAX East Preview

    Call of Juarez: The Cartel didn't keep any ammo in reserve at PAX East. Check out our first preview of the game and find out exactly how bloody this game can be.

    Posted: Mar 15, 2011


  • Call of Juarez: The Cartel Launch Trailer

    Posted: July 19, 2011

    10,822 Views | 01:26

  • Call of Juarez: The Cartel "Eddie Guerra" Character Trailer

    Posted: July 13, 2011

    1,989 Views | 01:15

  • Call of Juarez: The Cartel "Ben McCall" Character Trailer

    Posted: July 13, 2011

    1,340 Views | 01:33

  • Call of Juarez: The Cartel "Kim Evans" Character Trailer

    Posted: July 13, 2011

    1,460 Views | 01:18

  • Call of Juarez: The Cartel Multiplayer Trailer

    Posted: July 13, 2011

    2,661 Views | 01:50

g4tv.com
X Play Weeknights @ 8pm
With Blair Herter & Morgan Webb
Today On X-Play:
*Halo 4 Gameplay Preview
*Assassin's Creed 3 Developer Diary
*Just Dance 4 Fashion Show
*On Location: iPhone 5 Launch
AdChoices