X

Child of Eden Previews - Xbox 360

Game Description: Child of Eden thrusts the player into the center of a battle to save Project Lumi, a mission to reproduce a human personality inside Eden, the archive of all human memories. As the project nears completion, the archive is invaded by an unknown virus. The player's mission is to save Eden from the virus, restoring hope and peace.
G4TV Rating
5 / 5
  • Avg User Rating
    (12 Ratings)
    3.2 / 5
  • Rate This Game

Child of Eden Previews

Displaying 1–6 of 6 previews

Sort by: Filter by:
All Categories
  • Video Preview

    Child of Eden X-Play Exclusive - Passion Archive

    X-Play

    Morgan Webb gets a never-before-seen look at Passion, the 4th level or "archive" in Child of Eden, the trippy upcoming shooter from Tetsuya Mizuguchi that features weapons like the Euphoria Bomb and the Vulcan Canon.

    Posted: May 4, 2011 | 8,952 Views | 01:54


  • Preview

    Child of Eden Preview Update -- Passion Play

    For our latest hands-on look of this psychedelic motion controlled experience, we peel back a few more layers of the game's story and try our hand at some new modes.

    Posted: May 4, 2011


  • Video Preview

    Big Ones: Xbox 360 in 2011

    X-Play

    At a recent Microsoft game event in San Francisco, Blair Herter got looks at big Xbox 360 content coming this year - Halo: Reach "Defiant" Map Pack, Fable III: Traitor's Keep, Sesame Street: Once Upon a Monster, and Child of Eden for Kinect.

    Posted: Mar 23, 2011 | 14,351 Views | 03:12


  • Preview

    Child of Eden Hands-On Preview -- Beauty is in the Hands of the Player

    We look at another hypnotic level in Q? Entertainment's spiritual successor to Rez in our newest hands-on preview of Child of Eden.

    Posted: Mar 8, 2011


  • Video Preview

    Child of Eden All Access Preview

    X-Play

    This title might have us more intrigued than any other Kinect or PlayStation Move-enabled game coming out, and in this Child of Eden preview, Abbie Heppe visits with Creative Director Tetsuya Mizuguchi for a look at the game's level called Evolution.

    Posted: Sep 28, 2010 | 12,758 Views | 02:40


  • Preview

    Child of Eden Preview

    We got to play around with Child of Eden for the first time at the Tokyo Game Show, check out what we thought!

    Posted: Sep 28, 2010


  • Holiday Buyers Guide 2011 - Must Have Shooters

    Posted: November 30, 2011

    17,629 Views | 02:55

  • X-Play's Red Hot Games for Summer

    Posted: July 13, 2011

    11,224 Views | 02:56

  • Child of Eden Video Review

    Posted: July 6, 2011

    7,156 Views | 02:15

  • Sessler's Soapbox: Child of Eden

    Posted: July 5, 2011

    13,920 Views | 03:43

  • Child of Eden and Iron Brigade

    Posted: June 22, 2011

    5,174 Views | 04:29

g4tv.com
X Play Weeknights @ 8pm
With Blair Herter & Morgan Webb
Today On X-Play:
*Borderlands 2 "Pirate's Booty" DLC Trailer Exclusive
*WWE '13 Hands-On Demo
*Valve's "Big Picture Mode"
*SEGA CD's 20th Anniversary
AdChoices