Pro Evolution Soccer 2011 Cheats - Xbox 360

Game Description: The PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER franchise has long been regarded as offering incredible realism and control, however Pro Evolution Soccer 2011 will reinvigorate the series with the most advanced set of improved gameplay additions, control options and to catch up with the evolution of the real-life soccer.
G4TV Rating
3 / 5
  • Avg User Rating
    (1 Rating)
    3 / 5
  • Rate This Game

Pro Evolution Soccer 2011 Cheats

  • 10 years of Service

    An award to honour 10 years of service in Master League.

  • European Elite 16

    Awarded for making the Knockout phase of the UEFA Champions League in [Master League].

  • European Champions

    Awarded when you win the UEFA Champions League.

  • League Winner

    Awarded for winning one of the top leagues in [Master League]

  • Made the Knockout phase

    Awarded for making the Knockout phase of the UEFA Champions League.

  • Dead-ball Expert

    Awarded for scoring 5 Direct Free-Kicks.

  • International Cup Debut

    Awarded for your First Appearance in the Become a Legend International Cup.

  • World Traveller

    A Title awarded for playing at all featured Stadiums. (Excludes ones created in Edit Mode.)

  • Come Back Win

    Awarded for your first Come Back Win.

  • International Cup MVP

    Awarded for being named International Cup Player of the Tournament in Become a Legend.

  • Long Ranger

    Awarded for scoring from 35m out or more.

  • The Invincibles

    Awarded for an undefeated season in Master League winning League, Cup and UEFA Champions League.

  • The Journeyman

    A title awarded for playing at 10 different clubs across 6 countries in Become a Legend.

  • First Glory

    Awarded for your first win.

  • The Gentleman

    Awarded for committing less than 1 Foul per match on average in your last 10 Matches.

  • Hat-trick Hero

    Awarded for scoring 5 hat-tricks.

  • Kings of Europe

    Awarded for winning the Master League UEFA Champions League.

  • Kings of Latin America

    A title awarded for winning the Copa Santander Libertadores.

  • Mr. Consistency (Online)

    Awarded for winning 75% of your Last 20 Ranked matches Online.

  • Predatory Striker

    Awarded for playing over 20 Matches, averaging 2 plus goals per Match in your last 10.

  • The Debutant

    Awarded for your First Professional Appearance in Become a Legend.

  • No.1 Club

    Awarded for topping the Team Ranking in Master League.

  • Perfect 10

    Awarded for winning 10 consecutive matches.

  • Possession Play

    Awarded for having a Possession Rate of 60% or higher in your last 10 Matches.

  • The Super Hero

    A title awarded for being named World Footballer of the Year in BECOME A LEGEND.

  • World Footballer of the Year

    Awarded if a member of your team wins World Footballer of the Year in Master League.

  • Last Gasp Winner

    Awarded for scoring the Winner in Extra Time.