I Am Alive Previews - Xbox 360

I Am Alive
Game Description: When Haventon is left in ruins and the cause of the devastation is unknown, players will be challenged to think, react and take risks that will directly affect themselves and those around them. This edgy survival-adventure game is being produced by the same development outlet behind such blockbuster titles as Assassin's Creed.
G4TV Rating
2.5 / 5
  • Avg User Rating
    (16 Ratings)
    3.8 / 5
  • Rate This Game

I Am Alive Previews

Displaying 1–3 of 3 previews

Sort by: Filter by:
All Categories
  • Preview

    I Am Alive CES 2012 Hands-On Preview -- I Am Terrified

    I Am Alive has been a long time coming, but after getting in some quality hands-on time with Ubisoft's impressive downloadable title at CES 2012, we can say it appears to have been worth the wait.

    Posted: Jan 12, 2012

  • Preview

    I Am Alive First Look Impressions -- Survival-Horror on a Grand Scale

    At long last, we take our first much anticipated look at Ubisoft's chilling survival adventure title I Am Alive. Traversing a fallen metropolis, scrounging for supplies, and trying to maintain sanity amid ceaseless horrors await, and we couldn't be more excited.

    Posted: Oct 28, 2011

  • Video Preview

    Sony: E3 '08 Press Conference Archive

    Experience Sony's entire press conference from E3 2008.

    Posted: Jul 15, 2008 | 56,862 Views | 1:31:19 | 216 Comments

  • I Am Alive PSN Launch Trailer

    Posted: April 4, 2012

    2,404 Views | 01:35

  • I Am Alive Video Review

    Posted: March 20, 2012

    8,965 Views | 02:27

  • Indie Games: I Am Alive, Vessel & Journey Review

    Posted: March 15, 2012

    6,094 Views | 03:15

  • I Am Alive Launch Trailer

    Posted: March 7, 2012

    2,547 Views | 01:35

  • I Am Alive Developer Diary Video

    Posted: February 27, 2012

    1,839 Views | 05:01


Runtime Error

Server Error in '/' Application.

Runtime Error

Description: An application error occurred on the server. The current custom error settings for this application prevent the details of the application error from being viewed remotely (for security reasons). It could, however, be viewed by browsers running on the local server machine.

Details: To enable the details of this specific error message to be viewable on remote machines, please create a <customErrors> tag within a "web.config" configuration file located in the root directory of the current web application. This <customErrors> tag should then have its "mode" attribute set to "Off".

<!-- Web.Config Configuration File -->

        <customErrors mode="Off"/>

Notes: The current error page you are seeing can be replaced by a custom error page by modifying the "defaultRedirect" attribute of the application's <customErrors> configuration tag to point to a custom error page URL.

<!-- Web.Config Configuration File -->

        <customErrors mode="RemoteOnly" defaultRedirect="mycustompage.htm"/>