X

Wii Video Game Reviews

Your number one source for Wii video game reviews

Displaying 91–105 of 226 reviews

  • Final Fantasy Crystal Chronicles: Echoes of Time Review

    Posted: April 15, 2009

    Average User Rating 

    X-Play reviews the long-winded, handheld title, 'Final Fantasy Crystal Chronicles: Echoes of Time,' to see how the RPG holds up against the others in the series.

    G4TV Rating
    4 / 5
    Final Fantasy Crystal Chronicles: Echoes of Time box art

  • Guitar Hero: Metallica Review Review

    Posted: April 13, 2009

    Average User Rating 

    Ride the lightening with this X-Play Review of 'Guitar Hero: Metallica' and find out whether new tracks and the Sandman is enough to make this game worth it.

    G4TV Rating
    4 / 5
    Guitar Hero: Metallica box art

  • MadWorld Review Review

    Posted: March 10, 2009

    Average User Rating 

    In this X-Play Review, we take a look at the new black and white noir Wii exclusive 'MadWorld'. Does the game live up to the violent hype? Find out in this review.

    G4TV Rating
    4 / 5
    MadWorld box art

  • Tom Clancy's H.A.W.X. Review Review

    Posted: March 9, 2009

    Average User Rating 

    In this X-Play Review, Adam takes a look 'Tom Clancy's H.A.W.X.', the first aerial installment of the series. The game looks great, but does the combat stand up? Find out in this review!

    G4TV Rating
    4 / 5
    Tom Clancy's HAWX box art

  • Major League Baseball 2K9 Review Review

    Posted: March 4, 2009

    Average User Rating 

    In this X-Play Review, we take a look at the latest multiplatform baseball sim from 2KSports and try and figure out what, if any, new features 'Major League Baseball 2K9' brings to the table.

    G4TV Rating
    4 / 5
    Major League Baseball 2K9 box art

  • Dead Rising: Chop Til You Drop Review Review

    Posted: March 4, 2009

    Average User Rating 

    In this X-Play Review, we take a look at the Wii exclusive installment of the 'Dead Rising' series, 'Chop Til You Drop'. Oh boy! More zombies to kill!

    G4TV Rating
    2 / 5
    Dead Rising: Chop Til You Drop box art

  • Onechanbara: Bikini Zombie Slayer Review Review

    Posted: March 3, 2009

    In this X-Play Review, we dust off our Wii and take a look at the destined for the bargain bin 'Onechanbara: Bikini Zombie Slayer'. At least there's jiggling girl parts and cowboy hats to keep us entertained.

    G4TV Rating
    1 / 5
    Onechanbara: Bikini Zombie Slayers box art

  • Deadly Creatures Review Review

    Posted: February 19, 2009

    Average User Rating 

    In this X-Play Review, we take a look at the action game 'Deadly Creatures' for the Nintendo Wii. Watch out! Snakes!

    G4TV Rating
    3 / 5
    Deadly Creatures box art

  • House of the Dead: Overkill Review Review

    Posted: February 12, 2009

    Average User Rating 

    In this X-Play Review, we take a look at the grindhouse-inspired rail shooter 'House of the Dead: Overkill' for the Nintendo Wii. Does it carry on the House of the Dead legacy? Find out!

    G4TV Rating
    4 / 5
    The House of the Dead: Overkill box art

  • Tenchu: Shadow Assassins Review Review

    Posted: February 9, 2009

    Average User Rating 

    In this X-Play Review, we whip out our sword and take a look at 'Tenchu: Shadow Assassins' the new third person action game for the Nintendo Wii.

    G4TV Rating
    2 / 5
    Tenchu: Shadow Assassins box art

  • Rygar: The Battle of Argus Review Review

    Posted: February 3, 2009

    Average User Rating 

    In this X-Play Review, we take a look at Rygar: The Battle of Argus for the Nintendo Wii. Is this old PlayStation 2 port worth the bucks? Check out this review to find out.

    G4TV Rating
    1 / 5
    Rygar: The Battle of Argus box art

  • Mario Power Tennis Review Review

    Posted: January 28, 2009

    Average User Rating 

    In this X-Play Review, we go 40-Love and take a look at the remake of the Nintendo classic, 'New Play Control Mario Power Tennis' for the Wii.

    G4TV Rating
    2 / 5
    Mario Power Tennis box art

  • Mushroom Men: The Spore Wars Review Review

    Posted: January 6, 2009

    Average User Rating 

    G4TV Rating
    2 / 5
    Mushroom Men: The Spore Wars box art

  • Tales of Symphonia: Dawn of the New World Review Review

    Posted: January 5, 2009

    Average User Rating 

    In this X-Play Review, we take a look at 'Tales of Symphonia: Dawn of the New World' for the Nintendo Wii.

    G4TV Rating
    2 / 5
    Tales of Symphonia: Dawn of the New World box art

  • Sonic Unleashed Review Review

    Posted: December 17, 2008

    Average User Rating 

    Our old friend Sonic the Hedgehog is back, and this time, strange things happen to him after the sun goes down. X-Play is here to see if they can handle the werehog, and give the review for the XBox 360.

    G4TV Rating
    2 / 5
    Sonic Unleashed box art

  • Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance "Unmanned Gears" Trailer

    Posted: February 5, 2013

    1,708 Views | 02:08

  • Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance "Unique Weapons" Trailer

    Posted: February 5, 2013

    2,911 Views | 01:47

  • God of War: Ascension "From Ashes" Live Action Trailer

    Posted: February 1, 2013

    18,818 Views | 02:00

  • Killzone Mercenary Gameplay Trailer

    Posted: January 31, 2013

    4,529 Views | 01:21

  • Aliens: Colonial Marines "Tactical" Multiplayer Trailer

    Posted: January 31, 2013

    4,464 Views | 02:13

Recent Threads

Popular Threads

AdChoices