X

Wii Video Game Previews

Your number one source for Wii video game previews

Displaying 61–75 of 558 previews

Sort by: Filter by:
All Categories
  • Preview

    Need For Speed The Run Preview: White Knuckle Arcade Racing

    Race along with G4 as we go in-depth into Need for Speed The Run.

    Posted: Sep 29, 2011


  • Preview

    Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword - The First Hours

    WE go hands-on with a near-final build of Skyward Sword and learn more about the story, the gameplay and our old pal, Zelda.

    Posted: Sep 29, 2011


  • Video Preview

    The Big Ones: Action Games

    X-Play

    Huge action franchises have new games on the horizon, like The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword, Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception, and Assassin's Creed: Revelations. Adam Sessler has our full list of The Big Ones.

    Posted: Sep 26, 2011 | 15,583 Views | 02:59


  • Video Preview

    NBA 2K12 NBA's Greatest Hands-On Preview

    X-Play

    The upcoming NBA 2K12 heads back into the past to recreate some of the sport's best moments in NBA's Greatest mode, and Adam Sessler got a hands-on look from Gameplay Dir. Rob Jones at this, improved controls, and more.

    Posted: Sep 14, 2011 | 13,804 Views | 03:30


  • Preview

    The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword PAX 2011 Hands-On Impressions

    Link's latest adventure brings with it a number of new additions and the most accurate combat controls seen in the series to date. We explore the Sky Temple and face off against the flamboyant Demon Lord Ghirahim in our latest hands-on preview.

    Posted: Sep 7, 2011


  • Preview

    NBA 2K12 First Look Impressions -- NBA's Greatest Live Again

    Some of basketball's most legendary players take to the virtual court in NBA 2K12's NBA's Greatest mode. We take our first look at the massive new addition, and dream of a day when short shorts and terrible mustaches are once again b-ball staples.

    Posted: Sep 1, 2011


  • Video Preview

    On Location: Madden NFL 12 Pigskin Pro-Am

    X-Play

    NFL greats like Deion Sanders, Jerry Rice, and Barry Sanders all gathered in NYC's Bryant Park for the Madden NFL 12 Pigskin Pro-Am, and we went on location for a look at the action and some scoop on the new game's updated collision system and gameplay.

    Posted: Aug 29, 2011 | 4,521 Views | 02:58


  • Video Preview

    WWE 12 On Location at SummerSlam 2011

    X-Play

    WWE superstars were out at SummerSlam 2011, and Blair Herter caught up with the likes of Alberto Del Rio, R-Truth, Natalya, and Kelly Kelly for a sneak peek at the upcoming WWE 12's simpler and faster gameplay and new Predator Technology animation system.

    Posted: Aug 24, 2011 | 9,135 Views | 02:49


  • Video Preview

    Spider-Man: Edge of Time Gameplay Preview

    X-Play

    In Spider-Man: Edge of Time, Amazing Spider-Man and Spider-Man 2099 must work across time to prevent Amazing Spider-Man's death, and Jessica Chobot caught up with Beenox Studio Head Dee Brown for a look at this, abilities, and more.

    Posted: Aug 23, 2011 | 12,596 Views | 02:17


  • Video Preview

    X-Men: Destiny Gameplay Preview

    X-Play

    X-Men: Destiny will be the first time we've heard from Silicon Knights since 2008's Too Human, and Jessica Chobot got time with Producer Doug Heder for a look at 3 new mutants and more.

    Posted: Aug 16, 2011 | 16,045 Views | 02:10


  • Preview

    Combat Wings: The Great Battles of World War II Preview -- Flying the Unfriendly Skies...of History!

    City Interactive gives us our first look at its new flight simulator Combat Wings: The Great Battles of World War II. Hope you're not afraid of flying...or dogfighting.

    Posted: Aug 15, 2011


  • Video Preview

    The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword Gameplay Preview

    X-Play

    Kristin Adams gets a preview of The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword from Nintendo's Bill Trinen, with looks at a dungeon, bird flying, boss battle, and Wii MotionPlus.

    Posted: Aug 10, 2011 | 37,022 Views | 02:43


  • Video Preview

    Need For Speed: The Run Gameplay Preview

    X-Play

    Need For Speed: The Run will feature a cross-country race from San Francisco to New York, and even take some of the action outside the car. Morgan Webb gets an early look.

    Posted: Aug 2, 2011 | 7,711 Views | 02:21


  • Preview

    Need for Speed: The Run Hands-On Preview -- Running is Better Behind the Wheel

    We leave the newly implemented on-foot mechanic behind as we take our first real look at the Frostbite 3.0-powered bread and butter, behind the wheel action of EA's latest NFS installment.

    Posted: Jul 27, 2011


  • Video Preview

    Spider-Man: Edge of Time Comic-Con 2011 Story Preview

    Gerard Lehiany, Creative Director at Beenox, gives G4 a preview look at Activision's Spider-Man: Edge of Time. Learn about the time traveling storyline and innovating characters behind Spider-Man: Edge of Time.

    Posted: Jul 22, 2011 | 11,886 Views | 03:30


  • Halo 4 "Spartan Ops: Episode 10" Cinematic Trailer

    Posted: February 13, 2013

    2,417 Views | 00:52

  • Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance "Skill Upgrades" Trailer

    Posted: February 13, 2013

    1,740 Views | 01:20

  • Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance "Desperado Elite" Gameplay Trailer

    Posted: February 13, 2013

    2,504 Views | 02:20

  • Crysis 3 "Sharp Dressed Man" Trailer

    Posted: February 13, 2013

    9,712 Views | 00:36

Recent Threads

Popular Threads

AdChoices