X

Wii Video Game Previews

Your number one source for Wii video game previews

Displaying 46–60 of 558 previews

Sort by: Filter by:
All Categories
  • Video Preview

    Disney Epic Mickey 2 Interview With Warren Spector

    X-Play's Blair Herter interviews Warren Spector, Creative Director at Junction Point, to get more details about Disney Epic Mickey 2: The Power of Two. Learn about the new improvements they made to the game and well as co-op mode in Disney Epic Mickey 2.

    Posted: Mar 23, 2012 | 3,788 Views | 04:38


  • Preview

    Disney Epic Mickey 2: The Power of Two Hands-on Preview -- Move Over, Mickey!

    Junction Point's twisted Disney vision finally comes to the Xbox 360 and PS3, but that's just one of the big changes, improvements, and surprises being introduced in Disney Epic Mickey 2: The Power of Two.

    Posted: Mar 23, 2012


  • Video Preview

    LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes Gameplay Preview

    X-Play

    LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes will feature Batman, Robin and Superman vs. The Joker and Lex Luther in the largest ever LEGO gaming environment, and Blair Herter gets details from TT Games' Jonathan Smith.

    Posted: Mar 15, 2012 | 23,335 Views | 02:45


  • Preview

    LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes First Look Preview -- Lil' Batman Returns

    X-Play

    The miniature Dark Knight returns. Only this time he's getting some help from other DC heroes, all of whom will get the chance to do something that no other LEGO character has ever done. Check out our preview to find out what.

    Posted: Mar 15, 2012


  • Preview

    The Amazing Spider-Man Hands-on Preview -- Swinging Back to Basics

    Everyone's favorite neighborhood Spider-Man is headed back to his Manhattan-traversing roots in Beenox's latest Spidey installment. We take a look at the new and improved webslinger in our first look preview.

    Posted: Mar 14, 2012


  • Video Preview

    MLB 2K12 Gameplay Preview

    X-Play

    MLB 2K12 releases on the cusp of the new MLB season with a focus on realism. 2K Sports' Chris Snyder gives Adam Sessler details on real-life player movement, an enhanced My Player mode, and an MLB Today Season mode that plays alongside the real season.

    Posted: Mar 5, 2012 | 3,288 Views | 02:57


  • Video Preview

    Skylanders Spyro's Adventure Red Carpet Event

    G4tv went down to the red carpet event for Skylanders Spyro's Adventure to find out what they thought about the game.

    Posted: Nov 10, 2011 | 3,072 Views | 02:13


  • Video Preview

    Rayman Origins Hands-On Preview

    X-Play

    Adam Sessler sits down with Ubisoft's Nate Mordo to go hands-on with Rayman Origins, checking out one of the forest levels, 4-player co-op, abilities progression, and more.

    Posted: Nov 9, 2011 | 2,151 Views | 02:50


  • Preview

    Need for Speed: The Run Hands-On Multiplayer Preview -- Don't You Mean Cannonball: The Run?

    For our latest hands-on look at NFS: The Run, we go wheel-to-wheel in the game's multiplayer to put our perilous driving skills to the test against friend and foe on a race that took us from San Francisco to Las Vegas.

    Posted: Nov 7, 2011


  • Video Preview

    Need For Speed: The Run Gameplay Preview

    X-Play

    Sean Faris and Mad Men's Christina Hendricks both join Need For Speed: The Run's cast, and Morgan Webb gets the scoop on what it was like going along for the digital cross-country ride.

    Posted: Nov 1, 2011 | 9,242 Views | 02:50


  • Video Preview

    Need For Speed: The Run "Challenge Series" Exclusive Preview

    X-Play

    Morgan Webb gets an exclusive look at the Challenge Series mode in Need For Speed: The Run from Electronic Arts' Spiro Khouri, including looks at how you'll compete against friends, and one of the game's races, Traffic Jam.

    Posted: Oct 24, 2011 | 13,649 Views | 03:15


  • Preview

    The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword Hands-On Impressions Part 3 -- Fire Temples and the Mole People Who Love Them

    In the third and final part of our Skyward Sword hands-on preview, we test out the game's crafting system then venture to the Eldin Volcano and the fire temple therein. And, yes, we befriend some mole people. It is a Zelda game after all.

    Posted: Oct 21, 2011


  • Preview

    WWE '12 Preview -- Universe 2.0, Road to Wrestlemania Bring Pain, Drama, and Depth

    If our recent first look at THQ's latest wrestling effort taught us anything (besides how much a chair to the face actually hurts) it's that WWE fans have two big reasons to be extra excited about WWE '12: Universe 2.0 and the new Road to Wrestlemania.

    Posted: Oct 20, 2011


  • Video Preview

    The Big Ones: Multiplayer Madness

    X-Play

    Adam Sessler rounds up Ratchet & Clank: All 4 One, Dance Central 2, and Rayman Origins, all on our list of games we can't wait to play with friends.

    Posted: Oct 11, 2011 | 9,443 Views | 02:46


  • Preview

    The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword Hands-On Impressions Part 2 ? Learning Painful Lessons in the Skyview Temple

    In part two of our hands-on preview, we test out some aerial maneuvering, encounter some adorable new characters, and put our combat prowess to the test in the Skyview Temple.

    Posted: Oct 7, 2011


  • Halo 4 "Majestic Map Pack" Behind The Scenes Video

    Posted: February 19, 2013

    4,377 Views | 03:48

  • BioShock Infinite "Lamb of Columbia" Cinematic Trailer

    Posted: February 19, 2013

    13,498 Views | 01:54

  • Injustice: Gods Among Us "Joker Vs. Lex Luthor" Gameplay Trailer

    Posted: February 15, 2013

    17,417 Views | 03:00

Recent Threads

Popular Threads

AdChoices