X

Wii Video Game Previews

Your number one source for Wii video game previews

Displaying 181–195 of 558 previews

Sort by: Filter by:
All Categories
  • Preview

    Preview: The Sims 3 For Consoles

    The third entry in the best-selling PC series ever is coming to consoles... get an early idea of how it works in this preview.

    Posted: Jul 29, 2010


  • Preview

    Comic-Con 2010: Spider-Man: Shattered Dimensions Preview

    We get our hands on two of Spider-Man: Shattered Dimensions playable Spider-Men, Noir and Ultimate, in our Comic-Con 2010 preview.

    Posted: Jul 22, 2010


  • Preview

    Comic-Con 2010: Goldeneye 007 Preview

    Activision had plenty of new games to show off at Comic-Con, including something new that you've seen, but not like this. We went hands-on with Goldeneye 007.

    Posted: Jul 22, 2010


  • Video Preview

    Driver: San Francisco First Look Preview

    X-Play

    Blair Herter gives you a preview of the upcoming game, Driver: San Francisco. Find out about the storyline, car chases, car races, and the new ability called shift in this X-Play Preview of Driver: San Francisco.

    Posted: Jul 21, 2010 | 11,024 Views | 02:48


  • Video Preview

    Star Wars: The Force Unleashed II Preview

    X-Play

    Adam Sessler takes a look at the multiplatform game Star Wars: The Force Unleashed II. Get information on the game's dual-wielding weapons, new force powers, enemies and more.

    Posted: Jul 12, 2010 | 28,230 Views | 02:33


  • Video Preview

    The Biggest Sports Games of 2010

    X-Play

    Blair Herter takes a look at the biggest sports games of 2010 including EA Sports MMA, Pro Evolution Soccer 2011, NBA Jam and Madden NFL 11. Get a rundown of the Biggest Sports Games of 2010 in this X-Play Preview!

    Posted: Jul 8, 2010 | 9,263 Views | 03:04


  • Video Preview

    Adam and Morgan Discuss Disney Epic Mickey

    X-Play

    Adam Sessler and Morgan Webb discuss the upcoming game Disney Epic Mickey on the X-Play set. Find out what they think about Epic Mickey, the game's dark take on the Disney mythos and in-game moral choices in this X-Play discussion of Epic Mickey.

    Posted: Jul 7, 2010 | 8,733 Views | 02:14


  • Video Preview

    Disney Epic Mickey X-Play Preview

    X-Play

    Morgan Webb gives you a preview of Warren Spector's upcoming Nintendo Wii game Disney Epic Mickey. Find out about the game's storyline, platforming, RPG elements and characters in this X-Play Preview of Disney Epic Mickey.

    Posted: Jul 7, 2010 | 13,560 Views | 02:46


  • Video Preview

    Rock Band 3 X-Play Preview

    X-Play

    Morgan Webb takes a look at Rock Band 3 in this X-Play Preview. Find out about new songs, get details on the new peripherals including the keyboard and six-string guitar, and learn about the new Pro Mode.

    Posted: Jul 6, 2010 | 17,255 Views | 02:19


  • Video Preview

    The Biggest Nintendo Games of E3 2010

    X-Play

    Did Nintendo win E3 2010? Adam Sessler this explores this question as he takes a look at Nintendo's big announcements including The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword, Kirby's Epic Yarn, Donkey Kong Country Returns and the Nintendo 3DS.

    Posted: Jun 29, 2010 | 20,224 Views | 03:19


  • Preview

    E3 2010 Preview: Sonic the Hedgehog 4: Episode 1

    There's no denying that Sega is taking a different tack with Sonic 4. Brush up on the latest with our E3 preview.

    Posted: Jun 28, 2010


  • Preview

    E3 2010: Lost In Shadow Preview

    Hudson Soft tries a new take on the side-scrolling platformer by confining players to the shadows. Our first impressions.

    Posted: Jun 25, 2010


  • Video Preview

    E3 2010: Sonic 4: Episode 1 Interview

    Your favorite hedgehog is back! Ken Balough from SEGA tells us what we can expect from 'Sonic The Hedgehog 4: Episode 1,' a digitally-distributed title that finds our old friend back on his own and being hunted.

    Posted: Jun 25, 2010 | 15,179 Views | 03:49


  • Preview

    E3 2010: The Sims 3 (Console Edition) Preview

    The third edition of the ever-popular Sims franchise is on its way to our home consoles. How good is the Simlish translation?

    Posted: Jun 23, 2010


  • Preview

    E3 2010 Preview: Lost in Shadow

    Konami's Lost in Shadow is a platformer in which you manipulate the darkness to create paths to safety. We got a glimpse at it during E3 2010.

    Posted: Jun 23, 2010


  • Defiance "Massive Co-op" Gameplay Trailer

    Posted: January 9, 2013

    11,713 Views | 01:11

  • SimCity Game Introduction Trailer

    Posted: January 9, 2013

    5,916 Views | 01:20

  • Tomb Raider "Final Hours" Trailer Ep. 4

    Posted: January 8, 2013

    6,964 Views | 07:52

  • Remember Me "Kid Xmas" Teaser Trailer

    Posted: January 8, 2013

    2,871 Views | 02:17

  • Dead Space 3 "Better With Kinect" Gameplay Trailer

    Posted: January 7, 2013

    3,802 Views | 03:25

Recent Threads

Popular Threads

AdChoices